Administration Directory

Office of the Dean
Bertoline, Gary R Purdue Polytechnic Institute Dean and Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #: C3549
765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Ebershoff, Janet Assistant to the Dean
Grad ID #:
765-494-2552
jebershoff@purdue.edu
Frooninckx, Thomas Managing Director tfroonin@purdue.edu
Hansen-Oden, Jennifer Secretary Office of the Dean
Grad ID #:
765-494-2552
jhanseno@purdue.edu
Huntington, Brooke Assistant Dean for K-12 Outreach bhunting@purdue.edu
Smith, Clara A Senior Advisor for External Relations
Grad ID #:
765-494-8182
claras@purdue.edu
Office of Undergraduate Programs
Brown, Jacqueline S. Director of Advising
Grad ID #:
765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Interim Director of Learning Innovation
Grad ID #: C5944
765-494-7725
jje@purdue.edu
LaGrange, Julia Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-40378
jlagrang@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie J. Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-3192
sjschmid@purdue.edu
Office of Graduate Programs
Hulsey, Debbie Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
Grad ID #:
765-494-6875
dhulsey@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Grad ID #: C4155
765-494-6875
kanewton@purdue.edu
Office of Recruitment, Retention, and Diversity
Dolly, Danita Assistant Director of Retention and Diversity
Grad ID #:
765-496-0096
ddolly@purdue.edu
Kerchner, Ryne M. Associate Director of Recruitment
Grad ID #:
765-494-2331
rkerchne@purdue.edu
Munguia, Antonia (Toni) Director of Recruitment, Retention, and Diversity
Grad ID #:
765-494-7522
amunguia@purdue.edu
Morgado-Rodriguez, Guillermo Recruitment Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-4935
rmorgado@purdue.edu
Office of Advancement
Clifford, Marie Manager of Special Events and Alumni Relations
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-40887
meclifford@prf.org
Helton, Beth Development Operations and Donor Relations Manager
Grad ID #:
765-494-2734
behelton@prf.org
Schrader, Shari Director of Advancement
Grad ID #:
765-494-7967
sjschrader@prf.org
Waclawik, Philip Director of Development
Grad ID #:
765-494-0885
PJWaclawik@prf.org
Office of Business Affairs
Delworth, Angie Director of Financial Affairs
Grad ID #:
765-494-9031
amd@purdue.edu
Office of Marketing and Communications
Bosma, Matthew W. Digital Marketing Manager
Grad ID #:
765-496-3973
mbosma@purdue.edu
Drake, Payton Graphic Designer
Grad ID #:
765-496-0408
pdrake@purdue.edu
Hills, Jacqueline Director - Marketing and Communications
Grad ID #:
765 496-0094
jfhills@purdue.edu
Lincoln, Steven Senior Writer/Editor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9201
slincoln@purdue.edu
O'Malley, John Communications Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-9345
omalley@purdue.edu
Rodimel, Zach Digital Marketing Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-0456
zrodimel@purdue.edu
Office of Data Analytics
Drake, Maria L Director of Data Analytics
Grad ID #:
765-494-1623
mdrake@purdue.edu
Woods, Steve Data Management Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-3908
skwoods@purdue.edu
Office of Engagement
Bailey, Stephanie Rene PLTW Program Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-455-9571
srbailey@purdue.edu
COFFEY, CARLA Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-0526
cmcoffey@purdue.edu
Kaluf, Kevin J. K-12 Stem Education Director
Grad ID #:
765-496-0528
kkaluf@purdue.edu
Prah, Mary Ann Industry Engagement Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-496-0529
maprah@purdue.edu
Reckowsky, Michael Director of Industry Engagement
Grad ID #:
765-496-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Turow, Carly Director of Industry Engagement
Grad ID #:
765-494-2413
cturow@purdue.edu
Umberger, Geanie Associate Dean for Engagement
Grad ID #:
765-496-3723
gumberger@purdue.edu
Office of Globalization
Barajas, Elizabeth Global Programs Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-496-2297
barajase@purdue.edu
Clugh, Misty Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-7939
mclugh@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Associate Dean for Globalization
Grad ID #: C4957
765-494-7939
rfcox@purdue.edu
Office of Research
Berger, Carrie Associate Dean for Research
Grad ID #:
765-496-0138
carrieb@purdue.edu
Hansen-Oden, Jennifer Secretary Office of the Dean
Grad ID #:
765-494-2552
jhanseno@purdue.edu
Purdue Bound
Campbell, Wesley Director of Purdue Bound Program
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-40018
wesleyl@purdue.edu
Williams, Derrick Student Success Coordinator
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-43556
dwilliams@purdue.edu
Statewide
Schaffer, Andy Associate Dean for Polytechnic Statewide and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8382
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Kotterman, Susan D. Director of Operations, Polytechnic Statewide
Grad ID #:
765-404-9104
skott@purdue.edu
McKillip, Matt Director of Research and Innovation, Polytechnic Statewide
Grad ID #:
765-455-9464
mmckillip@purdue.edu
Sharp, Corey Director, Polytechnic Anderson
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
sharp22@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director, Polytechnic Columbus and Maha Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director, Polytechnic Kokomo and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Shelby, Steven Director, Polytechnic Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-7288
shelby@purdue.edu
Takami, Andrew B. Director
Grad ID #:
812-590-9185
atakami@purdue.edu
Swain, Michael Q Director, Polytechnic Richmond
Grad ID #:
765-973-8260
swainmq@purdue.edu
Sanders, Michael D Director, Polytechnic South Bend
Grad ID #:
574-520-4180
mdsanders@purdue.edu
Moffat, Robert Director, Polytechnic Vincennes and Clinical Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-888-4151
rmoffat@purdue.edu
Frische-Mouri, Shanna Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
317-381-6039
shannafm@purdue.edu