Purdue Technology Alumni Association

The purpose of the Purdue Technology Alumni Association is to promote and support the college by encouraging communication and mutual assistance between Purdue Polytechnic schools and our alumni as well as provide programs, educational/professional growth and networking opportunities.

If you're interested in serving, complete the nomination form.

Fall '14 - Spring '17 Board Members

Executive Board Members

Justin Baitz President
Corey Seliger Vice President
Angela Hansen Secretary

Alumni Representatives

Justin Baitz B.S. 2003, CIT Rensselaer, IN
Paul Bateman B.S. 1981, AT Camano Island, WA
Don Cooper B.S. 1991 IT Thorntown, IN
Doug Gard B.S. 1992 ID, M.S. 1994 ID McCordsville, IN
Erin Gish B.S. 2013 MET Madison, AL
Angela Hansen M.S. 2003 IT Green Bay, WI
Aimee Laramore B.S. 1992 OLS Fishers, IN
Michael Lohrman B.S. 1982, ECET Crown Point, IN
Jeff McGee B.S. 2005 MET Saline, MI
Corey Partridge B.S. 2011, MET West Bloomfield, MI
Brandon Stevens B.S. 1998 EET, M.S. 2005 ID West Lafayette, IN
Rob Whaley B.S. 1993, EET Hampshire, IL
Danny Wyman B.S. 1984 BCM, M.S. 2008 ID Kebron, KY

Faculty/Staff Representatives

Seth Bossingham B.S. 2011, CGT West Lafayette, IN
Beverly Davis B.S. 1996 OLS, M.S. 1998 IT Lafayette, IN
Jeff Nagle B.S. 2003, CIT Lafayette, IN
Corey Seliger B.S. 2001, CIT West Lafayette, IN
Casey Wright B.S. 2006, CGT West Lafayette, IN


Please contact the Purdue Technology Alumni Board using this form: