Business Office Directory

 

Purdue Polytechnic Institute Administration

Phone

Email

Office

Angie Delworth

494-9031

adelwort@purdue.edu

KNOY 461

Director of Financial Affairs 

Tonya Byrd

496-0432

tonya@purdue.edu

KNOY 279

Polytech Initiatives & Budgeting, Reporting, Training Coordinator

Lisa Lawson

494-2557

lalawson@purdue.edu

KNOY 459

Business Assistant

 

Business Managers and Research Support

Debbie Miethke   

496-6054

dmiethke@purdue.edu

KNOY 278

Business Manager for Statewide Technology

Erin Aldridge

496-6747

eeparks@purdue.edu

YONG 431

Business Manager for Young Business Operations Center and Technology Leadership Innovation

Melissa Walters

494-6422

mmwalters@purdue.edu

NISW 203

Business Manager for ProSTAR and Aviation Technology

Hillary Fox

494-6601

fox16@purdue.edu

KNOY 265

Business Manager for Construction Management Technology, School of  Engineering Technology, Computer Information Technology, and Computer Graphics Technology.

Lynn Grimes

494-1887

grimesl@purdue.edu

KNOY 269

Research Account Specialist providing college research oversight and direct business support for: Associate Dean for Research Richard Voyles, Nathan Hartman, Qingyou Han, Eric Matson, Eric Dietz and Tom Hacker 

   

Business Assistants 

Judy Ewbank

496-6253 jewbank@purdue.edu NISW 225
Aviation Technology Account Management and Operations

Desiree Cochran

496-1619 djcochra@purdue.edu KNOY 276
Statewide Technology Monthly Payroll, Benefits, Projections 

Deb Denno

496-0381 ddenno@purdue.edu KNOY 267
KNOY Academic Departments Account Management, General Business support, Credit Card Check Out 
 
 

Account Clerks 

Julie May

496-1225 jdmay@purdue.edu KNOY 271
Knoy Hall and Statewide Technology Travel Processing and Study Abroad account management

April Mendez

494-2556 almendez@purdue.edu KNOY 275
Polytechnic Statewide- Procurement (Direct Invoice Vouchers and Ariba), Biweekly Payroll, Biweekly leaves and benefits, credit card reconciliations   

Tina Rice

494-2555 rice79@purdue.edu KNOY 277
Knoy Hall monthly payroll, monthly leaves and benefits, salary projections and credit card checkout 

Debbie Frantz

494-6548 dfrantz@purdue.edu KNOY 273
General Research Administration support, credit card approvals 

Sally Carter

496-0463 sjcarter@purdue.edu KNOY 295
Capstone Account Management & Business Support

Vacant

496-6682   NISW 225
Aviation Technology travel &procurement processing and biweekly payroll

Emily Haygood

494-9951 baker152@purdue.edu NISW 225
Aviation Technology and ProSTAR travel, Study Abroad, monthly payroll and monthly leaves, Flight Operations billings
     
 
   

Business Office Student Helpers 

Kyle Rice   

  rice55@purdue.edu KNOY 277
KNOY Business Office

Colin Furr

  cfurr@purdue.edu NISW 201
AT Business Office