Purdue Polytechnic Career Fair

Purdue Polytechnic Career Fair
Registration opens October 3, 2016.
 

DATE: February 1, 2017

TIME: 10:00 a.m.to 4:00 p.m

PLACE: Purdue Memorial Union, North & South Ballrooms (overflow will be in the West Main Lounge of Purdue Memorial Union)

 

Career Fair Coordinator:

Marie Clifford
Manager of Special Events and Alumni Relations
meclifford@prf.org
765-494-0887
 

Departmental Contacts

Aviation and Transportation Technology
‚Äč
Casey Hendrickson
765-494-5782
caseyh@purdue.edu

Construction Management Technology
Fran Misch
765-494-2465
fran@purdue.edu

Computer Graphics Technology
Regina Brown
765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu

Computer and Information Technology
Angela Murphy
765-496-6003
armurphy@purdue.edu

Engineering Technology
Vickie Brewer
765-494-9099
vbrewer@purdue.edu

Technology Leadership & Innovation
Christine Benner
765-494-5599
bennerc@purdue.edu

 

Tags: