Directory

For Purdue Polytechnic Columbus Student and Graduation Verification, please contact the Purdue University Registrar's Office at 765-494-8581 or registrar@purdue.edu.


Contact Information for Limited Term Lecturers (LTL's), Fall 2017

Bewley, William  TLI 214 & TLI 334 wbewley@purdue.edu

(812) 348-2037

Bridgeman, Mark MET 143 mbridgem@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Combs, Steven TECH 120 combs26@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Grady, Shannon MET 313 grady14@pudue.edu (812) 348-2037
Harmon, Robert MET 451 reharmon@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Hays, Michael MET 143 hays10@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Krebs, Heather MATH 158, MATH 16010 hkrebs@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Lu, Sylvia MET 320 xtlu@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Oakes, Jeffrey ECET 224 oakes6@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Ray, Sharon CGT 110 ray101@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Schiefer, Nathan MATH 16020 nschiefe@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Terrell, Kera COM 114 & COM 320 terrellk@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037
Volz, Christopher MATH 16020 volzc@purdue.edu (812) 348-2037

 

Staff
Campbell, Fred W. Electronics Technician campbelf@purdue.edu
Ferrell, Matthew A. Laboratory Manager-Metrology
Grad ID #:
812-348-2045
ferrellm@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director, Polytechnic Columbus and Maha Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Jones, Gregory Systems Engineer
Grad ID #:
+1 812 206-8394
gjones3@purdue.edu
Kelley, P. Jill Location Secretary & VA Certifying Official
Grad ID #:
812-348-2037
kelleyp@purdue.edu
McKinney, Angela F Lead Student Services Coordinator & VA Certifying Official
Grad ID #:
812-348-2041
amckinne@purdue.edu
Moorman, Valorie K. Online Technology Coordinator/Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
812-614-2899
moormanv@purdue.edu
Ramer, Whitney Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
+1 812 348-2027
wnramer@purdue.edu
Tucker, Joanna Student Services Assistant
Grad ID #:
812-348-2025
tucke104@purdue.edu
Faculty
Creasy, M. Austin Assistant Professor, MET
Grad ID #:
812-348-2030
mcreasy@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director, Polytechnic Columbus and Maha Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Gusev, Dmitri A. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9382
812-348-2029
dgusev@purdue.edu
Phillips, Julie A Associate Professor, OLS
Grad ID #:
812-348-2038
phillip4@purdue.edu
Swanson, Dewey A Associate Professor, CIT
Grad ID #:
812-348-2039
dswanson@purdue.edu
Padfield, PhD, Jon Assistant Professor, Purdue Polytechnic Columbus
Grad ID #:
812-348-2026
jpadfiel@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-8581
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu