Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty Members
Carney, Thomas Q Professor
Grad ID #: C2741
765-494-9954
tcarney@purdue.edu
Dillman, Brian G Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7210
765-494-9978
dillman@purdue.edu
Fanjoy, Richard O Associate School Head, Graduate Program/Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6113
765-494-9964
rofanjoy@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Sarah Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9058
765-494-0171
smhubbar@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7086
765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Keller, Julius Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9958
765-494-9953
keller64@purdue.edu
Kilaz, Gozdem Assistant Professor in School of Engineering Technology and Aviation and Transportation Technology (by courtesy)
Grad ID #: C9026
765-494-7486
gkilaz@purdue.edu
Kozak, Brian Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-3228
bkozak@purdue.edu
Lu, Chien-tsung Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7395
765-494-6517
ctlu@purdue.edu
Mott, John H. Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C7997
765-494-2686
jhmott@purdue.edu
Nolan, Michael S Professor
Grad ID #: C3557
765-494-9962
mnolan@purdue.edu
Ropp, Timothy D. Clinical Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7169
765-494-9957
tropp@purdue.edu
Stanley, David L Director of Indianapolis, Professor
Grad ID #: C5899
317-381-6088
dlstanley@purdue.edu
Sterkenburg, Ronald Professor
Grad ID #: C7872
765-496-6608
sterkenr@purdue.edu
Suckow, Michael W Clinical Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8280
765-496-6375
msuckow@purdue.edu
Thom, James M Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4384
765-494-9757
thomj@purdue.edu
Wulle, Bernard W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6144
765-494-9973
wulleb@purdue.edu