Graduate Faculty

Every graduate student recruits a graduate committee to guide his or her plan of study and research. Graduate faculty are certified with different privileges and responsibilities, based on their own credentials.

Can chair, co-chair, or serve as a member of Ph.D. and M.S. thesis
Benes, Bedrich Professor
Grad ID #: C6495
765-496-2954
bbenes@purdue.edu
Byrd, Vetria L. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
1-765-494-6335
vbyrd@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8605
765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick E Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-494-4585
connollp@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, Esteban Assistant Professor garcia0@purdue.edu
Gray, Colin M. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9563
7654946363
gray42@purdue.edu
Hartman, Nathan W Professor and Associate Head
Grad ID #: C6030
765-496-6104
nhartman@purdue.edu
McGraw, Tim Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8899
765-494-0483
tmcgraw@purdue.edu
Miller, Craig L Professor
Grad ID #: C3736
765-494-8207
miller02@purdue.edu
Mohler, James L. Associate Dean of the Graduate School & Professor of Computer Graphics Technology
Grad ID #: C4666
765.496.6071
jlmohler@purdue.edu
Parsons, Paul Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0511
parsonsp@purdue.edu
Vorvoreanu, Mihaela Associate Professor, CGT & TLI; CGT Graduate Program Coordinator
Grad ID #: C7719
765-496-7709
mihaela@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Can chair, co-chair, or serve as a member of an M.S. thesis student's committee (but not Ph.D.)
Adamo-Villani, Nicoletta Professor and Director of the IDEA Laboratory
Grad ID #: C5998
765-496-1297
nadamovi@purdue.edu
Morales, Carlos R Associate Professor, Purdue Polytechnic Institute Distance Learning Director
Grad ID #: C5718
765-494-7204
morales@purdue.edu
Can serve as a member of a M.S. thesis student's committee (but not Ph.D.)
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5013
765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Glotzbach, Ronald J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5982
765-496-2953
rjglotzbach@purdue.edu
Hassan, Raymond P Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-8069
rhassan@purdue.edu
Mueller, Amy B. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-7948
amueller@purdue.edu
Rasche, Nancy Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-6222
nrasche@purdue.edu