Graduate Faculty Members

Graduate Faculty Members
Akdere, Mesut Associate Professor & Director, Purdue HRD VR Lab
Grad ID #: C9530
765-494-1213
makdere@purdue.edu
Asunda, Paul Assistant Professor pasunda@purdue.edu
Bartholomew, Scott R Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9871
765-494-7711
sbartholomew@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765.494.2885
sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Davis, Beverly J Associate Professor bevjd@purdue.edu
Duval-Couetil, Nathalie Professor & Director, Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Grad ID #:
765-494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Interim Head for Technology Leadership and Innovation and Professor elliott@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7461
765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7712
765.494.0298
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6303
765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Success, Professor of Supply Chain Management Technology
Grad ID #: C4155
765-494-6875
kanewton@purdue.edu
Strimel, Greg J Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7989
gstrimel@purdue.edu
Umberger, Geanie Associate Dean for Engagement
Grad ID #:
765-496-3723
gumberger@purdue.edu