Directory

Connolly, Patrick Edward Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Learning Innovation, Interim Head for Technology Leadership and Innovation and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-494-0378
connollp@purdue.edu
Seipel, Justin Assistant Professor jseipel@purdue.edu
Smith, Michael Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-40860
smith859@purdue.edu
Hammoud, Abrar Continuing Lecturer hammoud@purdue.edu
Huston, Davin H Professor of Practice dhhuston@purdue.edu
Varner, Deena Graduate Teaching Assistant dvarner@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie J. Administrative Assistant for Graduate Education
Grad ID #:
765-494-3192
sjschmid@purdue.edu
Schreiber, Douglas Associate Director of Outreach & Recruitment
Grad ID #:
765-496-6713
dschreiber@purdue.edu