Directory

Bosman, Lisa Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0267
lbosman@purdue.edu
Brown, Jacqueline S. Director of Advising
Grad ID #:
765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Interim Head for Technology Leadership and Innovation and Professor elliott@purdue.edu
Eom, SJ Graduate Teaching Assistant eoms@purdue.edu
Hammoud, Abrar Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-3165
hammoud@purdue.edu
Huston, Davin H Assistant Professor of Practice dhhuston@purdue.edu
Malone, Marc Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765 496-3859
malone57@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie J. Administrative Assistant for Graduate Education
Grad ID #:
765-494-5599
sjschmid@purdue.edu
Smith, Michael TST Education Specialist
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-40860
smith859@purdue.edu
White, Jennifer K Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0452
jkwhite@purdue.edu