Directory

Faculty
Cooley, Timothy R. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8389
trcooley@purdue.edu
Dues Jr., Joseph F. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8390
jdues@purdue.edu
Finnegan, John Campbell Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8386
finnegan@purdue.edu
Kopp, Richard D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8385
rdkopp@purdue.edu
Le, Nghia T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8388
nle1@purdue.edu
McCart, Andrew Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
812-206-8393
amccart@purdue.edu
O'Connor, Terrence P. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8387
toconnor@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Associate Dean for Polytechnic Statewide and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8382
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Sisk, Damon C. Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
812-206-8391
dsisk@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8392
mattturner@purdue.edu
Webster, Rustin Deane Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-590-9187
rwebste@purdue.edu
Yang, Liu Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8383
lyang@purdue.edu
Staff
Takami, Andrew B. Director
Grad ID #:
812-590-9185
atakami@purdue.edu
Ruby, Trina Secretary
Grad ID #:
812-206-8379
trina@purdue.edu
Snip, Christy Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
812-206-8381
csnip@purdue.edu
Reynolds, Dani Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
812-258-9436
dani@purdue.edu
Ray, Rachel Student Services Assistant
Grad ID #:
812-258-9436
rachelray@purdue.edu
Woolson, Brian Lab Technician
Grad ID #:
812-913-5470
bwoolson@purdue.edu
Holliger, Paul Electronics Technician
Grad ID #:
812-206-8384
phollige@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-8581
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu