Directory

Faculty
George, Sarah Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-973-8377
sjgeorge@purdue.edu
Kanu, Rex Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-973-8485
rkanu@purdue.edu
Kozak, Michael Visiting Assistant Professor kozak3@purdue.edu
Maley, James G. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 914-5973
jgmaley@purdue.edu
Tyler, Jan Marie Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-973-8482
tyler13@purdue.edu
Walker, Michele Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-973-8491
walker21@purdue.edu
Staff
Swain, Michael Q Director, Polytechnic Richmond
Grad ID #:
765-973-8260
swainmq@purdue.edu
Sickmann, Patricia K Secretary and Student Services Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-973-8228
psickman@purdue.edu
Hale, Caleb U. Mechanician IX cuhale@purdue.edu
Todd, Katelyn Limited Term Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-973-8373
todd39@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
(765) 973-8328
ctollett@purdue.edu
Rhoades, Yvonne Secretary rhoadesy@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-8581
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu