Directory

School Head
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Globalization, and Interim School Head for Construction Management
Grad ID #: C4957
765-494-7939 (Global), 765-496-2976 (CM)
rfcox@purdue.edu
Assistant Head
Cabral, Jessica Anderson Assistant Professor, Assistant Head for Curriculum & Instruction, and Special Assistant to the Dean for Curriculum Transformation jessicaa@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Afsari, Kereshmeh Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-2468
kafsari@purdue.edu
Alter, Kirk D Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7249
765-494-2454
alterk@purdue.edu
Cabral, Jessica Anderson Assistant Professor, Assistant Head for Curriculum & Instruction, and Special Assistant to the Dean for Curriculum Transformation jessicaa@purdue.edu
Baha, Zarjon Professor
Grad ID #: C8623
765-494-2470
bahaz@purdue.edu
Benhart, Brad L Associate Professor of Practice and Advisory Committee Liaison
Grad ID #: C7915
765-494-2463
bbenhart@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Globalization, and Interim School Head for Construction Management
Grad ID #: C4957
765-494-7939 (Global), 765-496-2976 (CM)
rfcox@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Debs, Luciana Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9196
ldecresc@purdue.edu
Elwakil, Emad Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 494-6752
eelwakil@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Bryan J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7392
765-496-2976
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jenkins, James L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5827
765-494-4705
jenkinjl@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yi Professor, Purdue Faculty Scholar, Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #:
765-494-5602
jiang2@purdue.edu
Keith, Douglas P Assistant Clinical Professor
Grad ID #: C6879
765-494-2455
keithd@purdue.edu
Koch, Daphene C Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6881
765-496-1734
cyrd@purdue.edu
Orczyk, Joseph J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3370
765-494-2469
orczykj@purdue.edu
Rapp, Randy R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7437
765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Shaurette, Mark Assoc. Professor
Grad ID #: C7147
765-494-6812
mshauret@purdue.edu
Zhang, Jiansong Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 494-1574
jiansong-zhang@purdue.edu
Zimpfer, Mark Assistant Clinical Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9294
mzimpfer@purdue.edu
Continuing Lecturers
Morgan, Patricia Industry and Outreach Manager, Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-6374
pcmorgan@purdue.edu
Santon, Scott Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-2457
ssanton@purdue.edu
Visiting Scholars
Metzinger, Jamie Visiting Assistant Professor jmetzing@purdue.edu
Rangel, Cy Visiting Instructor
Grad ID #:
765-494-3566
rangel7@purdue.edu
Administrative Staff
Lamb, Dawn Career Fair Manager
Grad ID #:
765-496-1077
dflamb@purdue.edu
Support Staff
Misch, Fran Administrative Assistant/Construction Management Graduate Program Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-494-2465
fran@purdue.edu
Sheets, Brenda H Department Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-496-2976
bhsheets@purdue.edu
Academic Advisors and Counselors
Gilbert, Danielle L Lead Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-2458
dlgreer@purdue.edu
Kelly, Rachel Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0913
kellyrm@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
Achor, D. Perry Professor Emeritus achord@purdue.edu
Alexander, Archibald Professor Emeritus aalexander@purdue.edu
Crawford, Wesley G Professor Emeritus wgcrawford@purdue.edu
Glon, Patrick L. Professor Emeritus
Koehler, Dale Professor Emeritus koehler@purdue.edu
Lew, Jeffrey J Professor Emeritus lewj@purdue.edu
Muehlhausen, Fritz Professor Emeritus fritzm@purdue.edu
Schuette, Stephen Professor Emeritus schuette@purdue.edu