Directory

Department Head
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C8318
765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Associate/Assistant Department Heads
Denton, Nancy L. Professor of MET and Associate Head for Academic Affairs
Grad ID #: C3552
765-494-7517
dentonnl@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Associate Department Head, Academic Programs/Professor
Grad ID #: C5953
765-494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C8318
765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Condron, James Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6249
jcondron@purdue.edu
Denton, John P Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5210
765-494-7495
denton@purdue.edu
Denton, Nancy L. Professor of MET and Associate Head for Academic Affairs
Grad ID #: C3552
765-494-7517
dentonnl@purdue.edu
Diao, Xiumin Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9287
765-494-2212
diaox@purdue.edu
Donaldson, Shirl Clinical Assistant Professor edonalds@purdue.edu
Dunlap, Duane D Professor
Grad ID #: C3553
765-494-1098
ddunlap@purdue.edu
Efendy, Eddy Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0140
eefendy@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Grad ID #: C5944
765-494-7725
jje@purdue.edu
Foreman, Chris Assistant Professor foremanj@purdue.edu
French, Richard M. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6321
765-494-7521
rmfrench@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, José M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8757
765-494-7321
jmgarcia@purdue.edu
Han, Qingyou Professor, FEF Key Professor, Director for the Purdue Center for Materials Processing Research
Grad ID #: C7178
765-494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
Harriger, Bradley C. Professor
Grad ID #: C3934
765-494-7515
bcharrig@purdue.edu
Herrick, Robert J Professor, Robert A. Hoffer Distinguished Professor of EET
Grad ID #: C3644
765-494-7500
rherrick@purdue.edu
Hillsman, Vernon S. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7486
hillsman@purdue.edu
Honchell, Jeffrey W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5652
765-494-9527
honchell@purdue.edu
Huston, Davin H Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7726
dhhuston@purdue.edu
Hutzel, William J. Professor
Grad ID #: C4524
765-494-7528
hutzelw@purdue.edu
Ince, Ayhan Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7519
aince@purdue.edu
Jacob, J Michael Professor
Grad ID #: C3643
765-494-7490
jacobm@purdue.edu
Kraebber, Henry W. Professor
Grad ID #: C3740
765-494-5039
kraeb@purdue.edu
Leon-Salas, W Daniel Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7493
wleonsal@purdue.edu
Lucietto, Anne Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0170
lucietto@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5352
765-496-3965
lugowskj@purdue.edu
McNally, Helen A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6623
765-494-7491
mcnallyh@purdue.edu
McPherson, Paul Visiting Assistant Professor pmcphers@purdue.edu
Oxtoby, Anthony J A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3936
765-494-6909
ajoxtoby@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor
Grad ID #: C7825
765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Rakita, Milan Clinical Assistant Professor mrakita@purdue.edu
Richards, Grant P Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8080
765-494-7496
gprichards@purdue.edu
Richardson, Jeffrey J Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7499
jjrichardson@purdue.edu
Sanger, Phillip A Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7497
psanger@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor
Grad ID #: C6884
765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Voyles, Richard Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Grad ID #:
(765) 494-3733
rvoyles@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaoming Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6092
wang1747@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Associate Department Head, Academic Programs/Professor
Grad ID #: C5953
765-494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
Xu, Wilson Visiting Professor
Grad ID #:
496-0190
xu700@purdue.edu
Zhang, Haiyan (Henry) H. Associate Professor, Director of Center for Technology Development
Grad ID #: C7209
765-494-7534
hhzhang@purdue.edu
Statewide Faculty
Alenskis, Brian A. Associate Professor, Richmond Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
765-973-8354
alenskis@purdue.edu
Carnes, Mark T Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9208
carnesm@purdue.edu
Cooley, Timothy R. Associate Professor, New Albany Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
812-206-8389
trcooley@purdue.edu
Creasy, M. Austin Assistant Professor, MET
Grad ID #:
812-348-2030
mcreasy@purdue.edu
Dues Jr., Joseph F. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8390
jdues@purdue.edu
Edrington, John Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8381
jedring@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director of Columbus and Associate Professor, MET
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, José M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8757
765-494-7321
jmgarcia@purdue.edu
Goris, Tatiana V Clinical Assistant Professor , Mechanical Engineering Technology, Columbus, IN
Grad ID #:
812-348-2028
tgoris@purdue.edu
Harding, Gene L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4190
glhardin@purdue.edu
Heiking, Jeffrey Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-648-2910
jheiking@purdue.edu
Kozak, Michael Visiting Assistant Professor kozak3@purdue.edu
Le, Nghia T Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8388
nle1@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4172
leachs@purdue.edu
McGann, Megan Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
+1 574 520-4180
mcgann@purdue.edu
O'Connor, Terrence P Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8387
toconnor@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Petroff, Neil Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
+1 574 520-4174
npetroff@purdue.edu
Piller, John A Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7493
jpiller@purdue.edu
Sheffield, John William Visiting Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-607-2021
jsheffie@purdue.edu
Sisk, Damon C. Continuing Lecturer, New Albany Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
812-206-8391
dsisk@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9228
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8392
MattTurner@purdue.edu
Vian, Wei Visiting Assistant Professor wdai@purdue.edu
Professional Staff
Berglan, Heath Lab Engineer
Grad ID #:
765-494-8486
hberglan@purdue.edu
Hahn, Steven L. Mechanician
Grad ID #:
765-494-3187
hahnsl@purdue.edu
Lane, James P. Laboratory Supervisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9928
lanejp@purdue.edu
Puetz, Michael J. Mechanician
Grad ID #:
765-494-1102
mjpuetz@purdue.edu
Support Staff
Brewer, Vickie Secretary for Student Services and Programs
Grad ID #:
765-494-9099
vbrewer@purdue.edu
Federer, Nicky Administrative Assistant to Dr. Ken Burbank
Grad ID #:
765-494-7514
federern@purdue.edu
McLeland, Niedra Administrative Secretary for Engagement, Graduate Programs and Academics
Grad ID #:
765-494-7484
nmclelan@purdue.edu
Business Office
Carter, Sally Account Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-496-0463
sjcarter@purdue.edu
Cochran, Desiree Statewide Business Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-1619
djcochran@purdue.edu
Delworth, Angie Director of Financial Affairs
Grad ID #:
765-494-9031
amd@purdue.edu
Denno, Debra Business Asst. SOET-CGT-CIT-BCM
Grad ID #:
765-496-0381
ddenno@purdue.edu
Fox, Hilliary Business Manager, SOET/CGT and CIT/BCM
Grad ID #:
765-494-6601
fox16@purdue.edu
Frantz, Debbie Account Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-494-6548
dfrantz@purdue.edu
Grimes, Lynn Research Account Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-1887
grimesl@purdue.edu
Miethke, Debbie Business Manager - CIT/ECET/Statewide Technology
Grad ID #:
765-496-6054
dmiethke@purdue.edu
Rice, Tina Account Clerk V
Grad ID #:
765-494-2555
rice79@purdue.edu
Academic Advisors and Counselors
Groll, Tamara EET Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7489
grollt@purdue.edu
Haugland, Lindsay Ann EET Senior Academic Advisor (Lead)
Grad ID #:
765-494-9039
lhauglan@purdue.edu
Lynch, Tami MET Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-8590
tlynch@purdue.edu
Solomon, Kay S. MET Senior Academic Advisor (Lead)
Grad ID #:
765-494-7525
ksolomo1@purdue.edu