Directory

Faculty
Burns, James Assistant Professor burns128@purdue.edu
Harding, Gene L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4190
glhardin@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4172
leachs@purdue.edu
McGann, Megan Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
+1 574 520-4180
mcgann@purdue.edu
Pace, William Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
+1 574 520-4180
wpace@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Piller, John A Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9244
765-494-7493
jpiller@purdue.edu
Staff
Sanders, Michael D Director, Polytechnic South Bend
Grad ID #:
574-520-4180
mdsanders@purdue.edu
Butchko, Lori A Student Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4177
lbutchko@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations jjculp@purdue.edu
Emery, Erin Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
574-520-4573
emery6@purdue.edu
Holtz, Michael Lab Technician mrholtz@purdue.edu
Arquette, Jennifer L. Secretary
Grad ID #:
574.520.4180
corle@purdue.edu