Contacts

Online Technolgoy Coordinator - Purdue Polytechnic Institute Statewide

Valorie Moorman

812-614-2899

moormanv@purdue.edu

 

 

Location Contacts
Location Student Services Coordinator Phone Email
Anderson

Riegle, David

Dwenger, Richard

765-648-2903

765-648-2909

riegled@purdue.edu

rdwenger@purdue.edu

Columbus

McKinney, Angela F

Ramer, Whitney

812-348-2041

812-348-2027

amckinne@purdue.edu

wnramer@purdue.edu

Indianapolis Frische-Mouri, Shanna 317-381-6039

shannafm@purdue.edu

Kokomo

Anthony, Christopher

Sale, Brooke

765-455-9374

765-455-9375

anthony1@purdue.edu

bmcantre@purdue.edu

Lafayette

Hornbeck, Sindie

Jozwiak, Lelia

765-269-9635

765-269-9631

sahornbeck@purdue.edu

ljozwiak@purdue.edu

New Albany

Snip, Christy

Reynolds, Danielle

812-206-8381

812-206-8396

csnip@purdue.edu

dlreynol@purdue.edu

Richmond

Tollett, Christy L.

Snively, Christopher

765-973-8328

765-973-8373

ctollett@purdue.edu

csnively@purdue.edu

South Bend

Butchko, Lori A

Budreau, Jordan

Emery, Erin

574-520-4177

574-520-4573

574-520-4573

lbutchko@purdue.edu

rbudreau@purdue.edu

emery6@purdue.edu

Vincennes Keller, Kristy 812-888-4405 keller65@purdue.edu