Dean's Council

Sunand Bhattacharya
Global Education Strategist
Autodesk Inc.

Dennis Boyle

John Dickey
Retired Senior Vice President
Hill-Rom Company, Inc.

John Doddridge
Former Chairman and CEO
Intermet Corporation

Chuck Edwards
Retired President
Lenze Americas

Carlos Heeren
Director Gerente General
Universidad de Ingenieria & Tecnologia

Fred Klipsch
Retired Chairman/CEO
Klipsch Group, Inc.

Daniel Lewis
Former President, Booz Allen Hamilton
Retired Senior Partner, Booz & Co.

Steve Lovejoy
Chief Operating Officer
Glanbia PLC

John McDonald

Diana McKenzie
Chief Information Officer
Workday, Inc.

Bradley Morton
Retired President
Eaton Corporation Aerospace Group

Anthony Najem
Meyer Najem Corporation

Vini Nathan
Dean & McWhorter Chair
College of Architecture, Design & Construction
Auburn University

Scott Niswonger
Landair Transport, Inc.
Chairman Emeritus, Forward Air Corp.

Rue Patel
Plant Manager
General Mills, Inc.

Edwina Payne
Vice President & CIO
​Halyard Health

Melanie Sandlin
Executive IT Director
Cummins, Inc.

Gary Schoeniger
Founder & CEO
The Entrepreneurial Learning Initiative

Don Scifres
Chief Operating Officer, Axia Technology Partners
Co-Founder & General Partner, VisionTech Partners|
VisionTech Angels

Randy Sergesketter
Senior Vice President
Agriculture & Turf Division, John Deere

Thomas Sheehan
Retired General Director of Operations 
Delco Electronics/General Motors
Retired President, Syndicate Sales

John Sofia
Vice President, Program Management & Launch
American Axle and Manufacturing, Inc.

Joe Sriver

Norm Swanson
Director, Facilities Management
Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance