Administration Directory

Office of the Dean
Bertoline, Gary R Purdue Polytechnic Institute Dean and Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #: C3549
765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Hicks, Janet Assistant to the Dean
Grad ID #:
765-494-2552
jebershoff@purdue.edu
Edwards, Charles Special Assistant to the Dean for Strategic and Innovative Initiatives cwedward@purdue.edu
Frooninckx, Thomas Managing Director and Interim Head of the School of Aviation and Transportation Technology tfroonin@purdue.edu
Huntington, Brooke Assistant Dean for K-12 Outreach
Grad ID #:
317 632-0717
bhunting@purdue.edu
Office of Undergraduate Programs
Brown, Jacqueline S. Director of Advising
Grad ID #:
765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick Edward Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Learning Innovation and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-494-0378
connollp@purdue.edu
LaGrange, Julia Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765 49-40378
jlagrang@purdue.edu
Martin, Theresa Assessment Program Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-2884
mart1280@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie J. Administrative Assistant for Graduate Education
Grad ID #:
765-494-5599
sjschmid@purdue.edu
Office of Graduate Programs
Hulsey, Debbie Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
Grad ID #:
765-494-6875
dhulsey@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Success, Professor of Supply Chain Management Technology
Grad ID #: C4155
765-494-6875
kanewton@purdue.edu
Office of Recruitment, Retention, and Diversity
Kerchner, Ryne M. Associate Director of Recruitment
Grad ID #:
765-494-2331
rkerchne@purdue.edu
Lynch, Cyndi Associate Director of Retention and Diversity
Grad ID #:
765-496-0096
clynch@purdue.edu
Munguia, Antonia (Toni) Director of Recruitment, Retention, and Diversity
Grad ID #:
765-494-7522
amunguia@purdue.edu
Morgado-Rodriguez, Guillermo Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-4935
rmorgado@purdue.edu
Pullings, Cathy Assistant Director of Diversity and Recruitment
Grad ID #:
765-496-6164
cpulling@purdue.edu
Office of Advancement
Avellana, Ernie Director of Development
Grad ID #:
765-496-5117
epavellana@prf.org
Landis, Lyna Manager of Special Events and Alumni Relations
Grad ID #:
765-494-7967
lklandis@prf.org
Morris, Nicki Manager of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
Grad ID #:
765-494-2734
nbmorris@prf.org
Schrader, Shari Chief Development Officer
Grad ID #:
765-494-7967
sjschrader@prf.org
Office of Business Affairs
Delworth, Angie Director of Financial Affairs
Grad ID #:
765-494-9031
amd@purdue.edu
Office of Marketing and Communications
Templeton, Melissa Director of Marketing and Communications
Grad ID #:
765-496-0094
templetm@purdue.edu
Drake, Payton Graphic Designer
Grad ID #:
765-496-0408
pdrake@purdue.edu
O'Brien, Brigid Senior Content Marketing Strategist
Grad ID #:
765-494-9201
obrienb@purdue.edu
O'Malley, John Communications Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-9345
omalley@purdue.edu
Rodimel, Zach Digital Marketing Manager
Grad ID #:
765-494-0456
zrodimel@purdue.edu
Office of Data Analytics
Woods, Steve Data Management Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-2082
skwoods@purdue.edu
Office of Globalization
Barajas, Elizabeth Director of Globalization
Grad ID #:
7654962297
barajase@purdue.edu
Clugh, Misty Senior Administrative Assistant and ISS Liaison
Grad ID #:
765-494-7939
mclugh@purdue.edu
Ramos, Jen Global Programs Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-496-2187
ramos102@purdue.edu
Office of Research
Anderson, Felicia Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-2552
fanderso@purdue.edu
Berger, Carrie Executive Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Initiatives
Grad ID #:
765-496-0138
carrieb@purdue.edu
Drake Smith, Cheryl Senior Polytechnic Research Operations Administrator cdrake@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Alee L Strategic Data Manager
Grad ID #:
765-496-7447
aleegunderson@purdue.edu
Statewide
Huntington, Brooke Assistant Dean for K-12 Outreach
Grad ID #:
317 632-0717
bhunting@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Academic Liaison and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8382
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Kotterman, Susan D. Director of Operations, Polytechnic Statewide
Grad ID #:
765-404-9104
skott@purdue.edu
Sharp, Corey Director, Polytechnic Anderson
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
sharp22@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director, Polytechnic Columbus and Maha Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director, Polytechnic Kokomo and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Ballotti, Sindie Director
Grad ID #:
765-496-7215
saballot@purdue.edu
Stanley, David L Professor
Grad ID #: C5899
317-381-6088
dlstanley@purdue.edu
Takami, Andrew B. Director
Grad ID #:
812-590-9185
atakami@purdue.edu
Swain, Michael Q Director, Polytechnic Richmond
Grad ID #:
765-494-7482
swainmq@purdue.edu
Sanders, Michael D Director, Polytechnic South Bend
Grad ID #:
574-520-4180
mdsanders@purdue.edu