Contact

We would love to hear from you to discuss how the Polytechnic Institute can partner with you. Call or email one of us directly, or fill out the form below to contact us.

   

Geanie  Umberger  
Associate Dean for Engagement 
e: gumberger@purdue.edu
p: 765-496-3723 

 

Mike Reckowsky
Director of Industry Engagement
e: mreckowsky@purdue.edu
p: 765-496-0527

 

Doreen Gonzalez-Gaboyan
Associate Director of Workforce Development
e: gaboyand@purdue.edu
p: 219-746-0304

 

 

Mary Ann Prah
Industry Engagement Coordinator
e: maprah@purdue.edu
p: 765-496-0529

 

Carly Turow
Director of Industry Engagement
e: cturow@purdue.edu
p: 765-494-2413

 

Angela Pickett
Administrative Assistant
e: angela@purdue.edu
p: 765-496-0526