Assessment/Accreditation Program Contacts

Program

Primary Contact

Program Head

AABI - Aviation Accreditation Board International

Aviation Management (AM)

Manoj Patankar

Professor

765/494-9974

mspatankar@purdue.edu

John Mott

School Head

765/496-3136

jhmott@purdue.edu

Professional Flight Technology (PFT)

Jason Cutter

Assistant Professor

765/496-6151

cutterj@purdue.edu

John Mott

School Head

765/496-3136

jhmott@purdue.edu

 

ABET-CAC

Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology

Computing Accreditation Commission

Computer & Information Technology (CIT)

Chad Laux

Associate Professor

765/494-0742

claux@purdue.edu

Thomas Hacker

Department Head

765/494-4665

tjhacker@purdue.edu

ABET-ETAC

Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology

Engineering Technology Accreditation Commission

Aeronautical Engineering Technology (AET)

Sergey Dubikovsky

Associate Professor

765/494-0362

sdubikov@purdue.edu

John Mott

School Head

765/496-3136

jhmott@purdue.edu

Computer Graphics Technology (CGT)

Nate Hartman

Department Head

765/494-4585

nhartman@purdue.edu

 

Tim McGraw

Associate Professor

765/494-0483

tmcgraw@purdue.edu

Nate Hartman

Department Head

765/494-4585

nhartman@purdue.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology (EET)

April Cheung

Assistant Prof. of Practice

765-494-2437

cheung16@purdue.edu

Ken Burbank

School Head

765-494-7514

kburbank@purdue.edu

Industrial Engineering Technology (IET)

Mathias Sutton

Associate School Head

765/494-1100

suttonmj@purdue.edu

Ken Burbank

School Head

765-494-7514

kburbank@purdue.edu

Manufacturing Engineering Technology (MfET)

Xiumin Diao

Associate Professor

765/494-2212

diaox@purdue.edu

Ken Burbank

School Head

765-494-7514

kburbank@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology (MET)

Austin Creasy

Associate Professor

812/348-2030

mcreasy@purdue.edu

 

Ken Burbank

School Head

765-494-7514

kburbank@purdue.edu

ACCE – American Council for Construction Education

Construction Management Technology (CMT)

Zeljko Torbica

School Head

765/496-1720

ztorbica@purdue.edu

 

Zeljko Torbica

School Head

765/496-1720

ztorbica@purdue.edu

ATMAE – Association of Technology, Management, and Applied Engineering

Organizational Leadership (OL)

Steve Elliott

Department Head

765/494-2311

elliott@purdue.edu

Steve Elliott

Department Head

765/494-2311

elliott@purdue.edu

CAEP – Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation

Engineering Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)

Todd Kelley

Associate Professor

765/497-2383

trkelley@purdue.edu

Steve Elliott

Department Head

765/494-2311

elliott@purdue.edu