Available Scholarships

The Purdue Polytechnic does not currently have open scholarship applications. The common application for all college scholarships will be available this fall. Please visit the Division of Financial Aid website for current Purdue scholarship opportunities.

This application is required for students seeking scholarships offered by Purdue Polytechnic and/or Purdue Polytechnic Columbus. These scholarships are awarded based on academic merit and/or need. To be considered for these scholarships, beginning and continuing students must submit a scholarship application by the deadline. Scholarships are not renewable and students will need to submit an application each year of their attendance.

Students must be admitted and have created a Purdue student career account to apply.


Entering freshman students must complete this application by June 1 to be eligible for scholarships offered by Purdue Polytechnic Columbus.

Entering freshman students must complete this application by August 1 to be eligible for scholarships offered by Purdue Polytechnic main campus.


Returning or transfer students must complete this application by June 1 to be eligible for scholarships offered by Purdue Polytechnic Columbus.  

Returning or transfer students must complete this application by March 1 to be eligible for scholarships offered by Purdue Polytechnic main campus.


Adrian & Helen Minnick Endowment Scholarship Awarded to continuing Purdue Polytechnic Columbus student(s). (Award begins Fall 2018)

Brooke E Tuttle Memorial Scholarship Awarded to current and/or entering freshman Mechanical Engineering Technology (MET) student(s). 

C.R. Heimlich Memorial CPT Award Awarded to current and/or entering freshman Computer & Information Technology (CIT) student(s).

Purdue Alumni Advisory Council (PAAC) Scholarship Awarded to current and/or entering freshman student(s).

Purdue Club of Bartholomew County Awarded to entering freshman student(s). Deadline to apply is March 1. 

Purdue Columbus General Scholarship Awarded to continuing Purdue Polytechnic Columbus student(s).

Purdue Statewide General Scholarship Awarded to entering freshman. Must have a high school GPA of 3.0 or higher and plan to take at least 9 credit hours at the Columbus location. 

Zonta Scholarship Awarded to current and/or entering freshman student(s).



















2016 Purdue Polytechnic Columbus Scholarship winners