Kokomo Student Services

INFORMATION

The Office of Student Services for Purdue Polytechnic Kokomo is located at 700 E. Firmin St. in Kokomo. The office is open Monday through Friday. 

Kokomo Directory

Faculty
Carnes, Mark T Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-496-7859
carnesm@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Associate Professor CIT, and Director Polytechnic Kokomo, Interim Director Polytechnic South Bend
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Homkes, Rick L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5450
765-496-7849
homkesrl@purdue.edu
Kintzel, Joseph Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-7845
jkintzel@purdue.edu
Shehadi, Maher Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 496-7827
mshehadi@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-7855
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Vian, Wei D Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-7828
wdai@purdue.edu
Staff
Anthony, Christopher Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-496-7858
anthony1@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacurting Technician carterdj@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Associate Professor CIT, and Director Polytechnic Kokomo, Interim Director Polytechnic South Bend
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Sale, Brooke Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-496-7857
bmcantre@purdue.edu
Administrative Assistants
Hunt, Wanda Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-496-7804
huntw@purdue.edu