Directory

Gass, Cassia Recruitment Specialist cassia@purdue.edu
Bagshaw, Heather Admissions Coordinator hbagshaw@purdue.edu
Baisden, Stacey Senior Program Manager sbaisden@purdue.edu
Moser, Julayne Senior Program Manager moser@purdue.edu
Schuver, Mark T Senior Program Manager
Grad ID #: C6496
765-496-2094
mschuver@purdue.edu
Clark, Carrie R Online Program Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-496-2604
crclark@purdue.edu
Stevens, Kevin Online Program Specialist steve282@purdue.edu