Directory

Fassnacht, John Principal Managing Director, College of Engineering and Purdue Polytechnic johnf@purdue.edu
Severson, Alisha Associate Director, College of Engineering and Purdue Polytechnic seversoa@purdue.edu
Rogers, Brooke Senior Program Assistant, College of Engineering and Purdue Polytechnic bnrogers@purdue.edu
Schuver, Mark T Senior Program Manager
Grad ID #: C6496
765-496-2094
mschuver@purdue.edu
Moser, Julayne Senior Program Manager moser@purdue.edu
Baisden, Stacey Senior Program Manager sbaisden@purdue.edu
Clark, Carrie R Online Program Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-496-2604
crclark@purdue.edu
Stevens, Kevin Online Program Specialist steve282@purdue.edu
Martin, Cassia Online Program Enrollment Counselor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6761
cassia@purdue.edu