Create better workplaces and help organizations thrive.

Human Resource Management Certificate

Human Resource Management Certificate

Employees are the greatest assets of organizations. Maximizing performance through human resources and technology is essential in today’s workplace and economy.  A certificate in human resource management, prepares you to be a talent manager, change agent, employee champion and strategic partner.

Working professionals can pursue this additional education on a part-time basis. Certificate-track students must apply to and meet admission requirements of the Purdue Polytechnic Institute.

The human resource management certificate program will prepare you to:

  • Certify your knowledge of current national HR policies.
  • Update your HR skillset to include the latest technological advances.
  • Enhance your leadership abilities.
  • Confirm your professional value to your company or organization.
Human Resource Management Certificate

WHERE TO STUDY

This degree is offered at the following locations:

Location Information

Advisor: David Riegle
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-0323
riegled@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Heather Noblitt
Student Affairs Administrator
812-348-2025
hnoblitt@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Desiree Cochran
Student Affairs Administrator
317-381-6039
djcochran@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christopher Anthony
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7858
anthony1@purdue.edu

Advisor: Brooke Sale
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7857
bmcantre@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Shirley Skeel
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7261
sskeel@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christy Snip
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7735
csnip@purdue.edu

Advisor: Allison Buddemeyer
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7738
abuddeme@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christy Tollett
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7447
ctollett@purdue.edu

Advisor: Katelyn Clark
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7476
todd39@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Angela Huff
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-5613
huff70@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Kristy Keller
Student Affairs Administrator
812-887-1227
keller65@purdue.edu