Demonstrate your value as a well-trained leader.

Leadership Certificate

Leadership Certificate

With a leadership certificate, working professionals can pursue additional education on a part-time basis. Certificate-track students must apply to and meet admission requirements of the Purdue Polytechnic Institute.

The certificate program will prepare you to:

  • Strengthen your leadership skills.
  • Broaden your conflict management competencies.
  • Enhance your critical thinking abilities.
  • Expand your awareness of ethics and integrity in the workplace.
  • Confirm your professional value to your company or non-profit organization.


If you're interested in adding this certificate to your education, contact your advisor.

Organizational Leadership

WHERE TO STUDY

This degree is offered at the following locations:

Location Information

Advisor: David Riegle
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-0323
riegled@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Dr. Nancy Lollar
Director
‚Äč765-494-6041
nlollar@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Desiree Cochran
Student Affairs Administrator
317-381-6039
djcochran@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Brooke Sale
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7857
bmcantre@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Shirley Skeel
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7261
sskeel@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christy Snip
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7735
csnip@purdue.edu

Advisor: Allison Buddemeyer
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7738
abuddeme@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Kristy Keller
Student Affairs Administrator
812-887-1227
keller65@purdue.edu

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Plan of Study

Affordability