Faculty/Students

Faculty Research Fellows

Nathan Hartman's picture

Nathan W Hartman
Computer Graphics Technology
 nhartman@purdue.edu

Elisa Bertino's picture

Elisa Bertino
Computer Science (Cybersecurity) bertino@purdue.edu

Dan DeLaurentis 's picture

Dan Delaurentis
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering (System Engineering) ddelaure@purdue.edu

Thomas Brush 's picture

Tom Brush
Krannert School of Management (Supplier Integration) brusht@purdue.edu

Michael Witt's picture

Michael Witt
Library Science (Long-term Data Archival) mwitt@purdue.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Patrick Connolly's picture

Patrick Connolly
Computer Graphics Technology
connollp@purdue.edu

Amy B. Mueller's picture

Amy Mueller
Computer Graphics Technology (Professional Education)
amueller@purdue.edu

Rosemary Astheimer's picture

Rosemary Astheimer
Computer Graphics Technology (Professional Education)
rastheim@purdue.edu

Craig L Miller's picture

Craig Miller
Computer Graphics Technology
miller02@purdue.edu

Timothy D. Ropp's picture

Tim Ropp
Aviation and Transportation Technology (MRO and Safety Systems)
tropp@purdue.edu

 

PLM Center Students

  • Doctoral Students

    • (current) Pippenger, Brian
    • (current) Kulkarni, Amol
    • ‚Äč(current) Le Zhang
    • (2015) Ruiz, Hugo Danilo
    • (2015) Demirel, Onan (member, IE)
    • (2010) Jovanovic, Vukica
    • (2009) Palmer, Ralph (member, IE)
    • (2009) Walton, Abram (member)
    • (2008) Wittenborn, Danny (member)
  • Masters Students

    • (current) Miller, Alex
    • (current) Aravind, Akshob
    • (current) Berger, Drew
    • (current) Hughes, Meagan
    • (current) Zahner, Jesse
    • (2016) Ruemler, Shawn
    • (2015) Dinh, Tonia
    • (2014) Rohe, Nicholas
    • (2014) Pourcho, John
    • (2013) Gerace, Joseph
    • (2012) Sigo, Kyle
    • (2012) McKenzie-Veal, Dillon
    • (2011) Andrew Lowe
    • (2010) Waldenmeyer, Karen
    • (2010) Chen, Yunker (member)
    • (2009) Miller, Joe
    • (2009) Schwarz, John
    • (2008) Lim, Adrian
    • (2007) Sullya, Stephen (member)
    • (2007) Jackson, Michelle
    • (2006) Stabnik, Joseph
    • (2005) Xu, Hua
    • (2005) Pazhaniswamy, Vimal
    • (2005) Santosa, Marlene
    • (2005) Modi, Shimon (member)
    • (2005) Gahkar, Vijayendra
    • (2005) Blessinger, Chad