Richmond Student Services

Still have questions?

Contact an Advisor

Richmond Directory

Faculty
Deodeshmukh, Rashmi Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
rdeodesh@purdue.edu
George, Sarah Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
sjgeorge@purdue.edu
Kanu, Rex Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
rkanu@purdue.edu
Maley, James G. Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765.221.8101
jgmaley@purdue.edu
Walker, Michele Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
walker21@purdue.edu
Staff
Hale, Caleb Mechanician IX cuhale@purdue.edu
Clark, Katelyn E. Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7476
todd39@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7447
ctollett@purdue.edu
Bane, Gretchen Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
gbane@purdue.edu