College of Technology Alumni Awards

Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)

Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)

Add to Calendar

Purdue Campus

The College of Technology will honor Distinguished Technology Alumni, Outstanding Technology Alumni, and Early Career Awardees. The awards recognize Technology alumni who have accomplished great professional, philanthropic, and personal success.

Events during the day include:

Early Career/Outstanding Technology Alumni Awards
8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
North Ballroom, Purdue Memorial Union

Distinguished Technology Alumni Awards
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Shively Club, Ross-Ade Pavilion

both events are by invite only

Early Career Award

  • Troy Davis – (CIT ‘13)
  • Norman Moses Joseph (MS CGT ‘11)
  • Adam J. Miller (MET ‘07)
  • Eric Milligan (EET ‘10)
  • Aaron Van Schyndel (CGT ‘09)

Outstanding Technology Alumni

  • Jay M. Parks (OLS ‘02)

Distinguished Technology Alumni

  • Stephanie Morgan Grieger (CIT ’86)
  • Jim F. Keppler (MET ’89)
  • Claude E. Powers (BCM ‘80)
  • Kristie West (OLS ’97)