Directory

Payroll Center

KNOY-Payroll@purdue.edu
Email header should contain the department, name and brief description of the action.    For example:  CGT/Brown/Offer Letter
Payroll Team: Tina Rice, Crystal Pirtle, and Cindy Dill
 
Purchasing/Travel
KNOY-Purchasing@purdue.edu
KNOY-Travel@purdue.edu

Email header should contain the department, name and brief description of the action. 

For example:  CGT/Brown/Purchase Order

Purchasing Team: Marla Carey, Suzann Rice, Rachel Busch
Business Managers

Name

Department E-Mail Phone Building
Angie Delworth DFA adelwort@purdue.edu 494-9031 KNOY
Tonya Byrd ADFA tonya@purdue.edu 496-0432 KNOY
Melissa Walters ProSTAR & SATT mmwalters@purdue.edu 494-6422 NISW
Zandra Barker Statewide, ROTC, & TLI barkerz@purdue.edu 496-6054 KNOY
Jen Cutter Research Account Manager/CIT jbcutter@purdue.edu 494-1887 KNOY
Hilliary Fox CGT, CMT, & SoET fox16@purdue.edu 494-6601 KNOY
Business Office Staff
Name Department E-Mail Phone Building
Lisa Lawson Admin

lalawson@purdue.edu

494-2557 KNOY
Emily Haygood ProSTAR & SATT baker152@purdue.edu 496-6253 NISW
Emily Stevenson CGT, CMT, & SoET steve201@purdue.edu  496-0381 KNOY
Suzy Habib TLI habibs@purdue.edu 494-4002 YONG
Vacant Admin, Statewide, ROTC     KNOY
Tina Rice Payroll Center rice79@purdue.edu 494-2555 KNOY
Cindy Dill Payroll Center cgdill@purdue.edu 494-6548 KNOY 
Crystal Pirtle Payroll Center crpirtle@purdue.edu 494-9951 NISW
Rachael Busch Purchasing/Travel rmbusch@purdue.edu 494-2556 KNOY
Suzann Rice Purchasing/Travel rice162@purdue.edu 496-6604 KNOY
Marla Carey Purchasing/Travel careym@purdue.edu 496-1225 KNOY
Student Helpers
Name  E-Mail Phone  Building 
Ariel Mickle amickle@purdue.edu 494-9688 KNOY
DJ Johnson-Bey   494-6604 KNOY