Directory

Payroll Center

KNOY-Payroll@purdue.edu
Email header should contain the department, name and brief description of the action.    For example:  CGT/Brown/Offer Letter
Payroll Team: Crystal Pirtle, Lyna Landis, Michele Snethen and Brook Sandifur
 
Purchasing/Travel
KNOY-Purchasing@purdue.edu
KNOY-Travel@purdue.edu

Email header should contain the department, name and brief description of the action. 

For example:  CGT/Brown/Purchase Order

Purchasing Team: Cindy Barnett, Lindsy Cottrell and Brook Sandifur
Business Managers

Name

Department E-Mail Phone Building
Christy Haddock DFA cjhaddoc@purdue.edu 494-9031 KNOY
Hilliary Fox ADFA fox16@purdue.edu 494-6601 KNOY
Rikki Cook  POPI & SATT cook422@purdue.edu 496-6473 NISW
Zandra Barker Statewide, ROTC, & TLI barkerz@purdue.edu 496-6054 YONG
Jen Cutter Research Account Manager/CIT jbcutter@purdue.edu 494-1887 KNOY
Matthew Bosgraaf CGT, CMT, & SoET mbosgraa@purdue.edu​ 496-0381 KNOY
Business Office Staff
Name Department E-Mail Phone Building
Lisa Lawson Admin

lalawson@purdue.edu

494-2557 KNOY
Amanda Glidden POPI & SATT lumpkin2@purdue.edu 496-6253 NISW
Amy McClannen CGT, CMT, & SoET amcclann@purdue.edu   KNOY
Suzy Habib TLI habibs@purdue.edu 494-4002 YONG
Anindita Das Admin, CIT, Statewide, ROTC das93@purdue.edu  494-7520 KNOY
Michele Snethen Payroll Center

msnethen@purdue.edu

496-1225 KNOY
Lyna Landis Payroll Center landis12@purdue.edu 494-6548 KNOY 
Crystal Pirtle Payroll Center crpirtle@purdue.edu 494-9951 NISW
Lindsy Cottrell Purchasing/Travel   494-2556 KNOY
Cindy Barnett Purchasing/Travel barnet47@purdue.edu 494-6604 KNOY
Brook Sandifur Payroll/Purchasing   494-2555 KNOY
Student Helpers
Name  E-Mail Phone  Building 
Vacant-Student     KNOY