Directory

Payroll Center

KNOY-Payroll@purdue.edu
Email header should contain the department, name and brief description of the action.    For example:  CGT/Brown/Offer Letter
Payroll Team: Tina Rice, Marit Best, and Crystal Pirtle
Purchasing/Travel
KNOY-Purchasing@purdue.edu
KNOY-Travel@purdue.edu

Email header should contain the department, name and brief description of the action. 

For example:  CGT/Brown/Purchase Order

Payroll Team: Debbie Frantz, Ruth Simpson, Marla Carey
Business Managers

Name

Department E-Mail Phone Building
Angie Delworth DFA adelwort@purdue.edu 494-9031 KNOY
Tonya Byrd ADFA tonya@purdue.edu 496-0432 KNOY
Melissa Walters ProSTAR & SATT mmwalters@purdue.edu 494-6422 NISW
Mary Snyder Statewide, ROTC, & TLI snyde182@purdue.edu 496-6054 KNOY
Lynn Grimes Research Account Specialist grimesl@purdue.edu   KNOY
Hilliary Fox CGT, CIT, CMT, & SoET fox16@purdue.edu 494-6601 KNOY
Business Office Staff
Name Department E-Mail Phone Building
Emily Haygood ProSTAR & SATT baker152@purdue.edu 496-6253 NISW
Emily Stevenson CGT, CIT, CMT, & SoET steve201@purdue.edu  496-0381 KNOY
Vice Johnson Admin, Statewide, ROTC, & TLI   494-2556 KNOY
Tina Rice Payroll Center rice79@purdue.edu 494-2555 KNOY
Crystal Pirtle Payroll Center crpirtle@purdue.edu 496-1619 KNOY 
Marit Best Payroll Center marit@purdue.edu 494-9951 KNOY
Debbie Frantz Purchasing/Travel dfrantz@purdue.edu 494-6548 KNOY
Ruth Simpson  Purchasing/Travel ruthie@purdue.edu 496-6682 NISW
Marla Carey Purchasing/Travel careym@purdue.edu 496-1225 KNOY
Student Helpers
Name  E-Mail Phone  Building 
Ariel Mickle amickle@purdue.edu 494-9688 KNOY
Rylee Lane lane85@purdue.edu 494-6604 KNOY