Cadre

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Lieutenant Colonel Thomas M. Genter Air Defense Artillery

Lieutenant Colonel Thomas M. Genter

Professor of Military Science

Email: tgenter@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2099

 

 
Master Sergeant Armor

Master Sergeant Jason P. McCormick 

Senior Military Instructor

Email: mccorm32@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-0798

 

Captain Eric Piper - Operations Officer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Emailpipere@purdue.edu

Phone(765) 494-2101

 

 

Captain Brandon Lapehn - MS III Instructor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: blapehn@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-7581

 

Captain Caitlin Hirsch - MS II Instructor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: hirsch16@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2103

 

Sergeant First Class Brian Arbic - MS I Instructor

Military Science Instructor

Email: barbic@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

Sergeant First Class Joshua Eherenman

Operations NCOIC

Email: jeherenm@purdue.edu

Phone: 765-494-2104

Staff Sergeant Kirk Perisin - Asst HRA

Military Science Instructor

Email: kperisin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

 

 

Sergeant First Class David Huff

Indiana National Guard Liaison

Email: huffl@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 215-5291

 

   
  Mr. Paul Heslin  

Mr. Paul Heslin

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: pheslin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2106

Cell: (765) 215-0044

 

 
 

Mr. Sam Sokolski - Human Resources Specialist

Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2107

 

   

 

 

Vacant - Supply and Logistics

Email:  

Phone: (765) 494-2105