Cadre

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel

Lieutenant Colonel James D. Scrogin 

Professor of Military Science

Email: jscrogin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2099

 
Master Sergeant   Armor

Master Sergeant Jason P. McCormick 

Senior Military Instructor

Email: mccorm32@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2104

 

Captain Jayson W. Hensley - MS II Instructor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Emailhenslej@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2101

 

 

Captain Brandon Lapehn - MS III Instructor

Military Science Instructor

Email: blapehn@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-7581

   
 

Sergeant First Class Brian Arbic - MS I Instructor

Military Science Instructor

Email: barbic@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

 

Staff Sergeant Kirk Perisin - Asst HRA

Military Science Instructor

Email: kperisin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

 

 

Staff Sergeant Magen Fassoth

Indiana National Guard Liaison

Email:  mfassoth@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 215-5291

 

   
  Mr. Paul Heslin  

Mr. Paul Heslin

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: pheslin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2106

Cell: (765) 490-2137

 

 
 

Mr. Sam Sokolski - Human Resources Specialist

Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2107

 

   

 

Mr. Gerald Smith - Supply and Logistics

Email: smit1245@purdue.edu 

Phone: (765) 494-2105