Cadre

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Lieutenant Colonel Thomas M. Genter Air Defense Artillery

Lieutenant Colonel Thomas M. Genter

Professor of Military Science

Email: tgenter@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2099

 

 
Master Sergeant Armor

Master Sergeant Jason P. McCormick 

Senior Military Instructor

Email: mccorm32@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-0798

 

Captain Eric Piper - MS III Instructor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Emailpipere@purdue.edu

Phone(765) 494-2100

 

 

Captain Scott Mentzer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: smentze@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-7581

 

Captain Caitlin Hirsch - MS II Instructor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: hirsch16@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2103

 

 

Captain Rob Bogart - Operations OIC

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: bogartr@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

Master Sergeant Brian Arbic - MS I Instructor

Military Science Instructor

Email: barbic@purdue.edu

Phone:

Master Sergeant Joshua Eherenman

Assistant MS III Instructor

Email: jeherenm@purdue.edu

Phone: 765-494-2104

Sergeant First Class Kirk Perisin - Asst HRA

Military Science Instructor

Email: kperisin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

 

Sergeant First Class Jeffrey Grahn

Operations NCOIC

Email:

Phone:

 

 

Staff Sergeant Meyers

Indiana National Guard Liaison

Email: 

Phone: (765) 215-5291

 

   
  Mr. Paul Heslin  

Mr. Paul Heslin

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: pheslin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2106

Cell: (765) 215-0044

 

 
 

Mr. Sam Sokolski - Human Resources Specialist

Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2107

 

   

 

Mrs. Michelle Davis - Supply and Logistics

Email: davi1289@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2105