Cadre

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel
  • Lieutenant Colonel James D. Scrogin - Professor of Military Science
  • Email: jscrogin@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2099
 
Master Sergeant Armor
  • Master Sergeant James L. Gibson - Senior Military Instructor
  • Email: gibso101@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2104
 
Captain Captain Ralph Merrill Air Defense Artillery
  • Captain Ralph Merrill - MS III Instructor and Logistics Officer
  • Email: merrillr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2100
 
Sergeant First Class Sergeant First Class Baxter Infantry
  • Sergeant First Class Baxter - S-3 Training and Operations NCOIC
  • Email: baxterr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2103
 
Sergeant First Class Sergeant First Class L. David Huff Armor
  • Sergeant First Class L. David Huff - INARNG Liaison
  • Email: huffl@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-9397
  • Army Cell: (765) 215-5291
 
Mr. Paul Heslin
  • Mr. Paul Heslin - Enrollment and Scholarships Officer
  • Email: pheslin@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2106
  • Army Cell: (765) 479-0451
   
   
  • Mr. Charles Tanner - Human Resources Specialist
  • Email: tannercr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 496-9599

 

 
 
  • Mr. Sam Sokolski - Human Resources Specialist
  • Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2107

 

  • Mr. Robert Kunkel - Senior Military Science Instructor
  • Email: rkunkel@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-0798

 

 

 

College of Technology transform into Purdue Polytechnic