Cadre

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel
  • Lieutenant Colonel James D. Scrogin - Professor of Military Science
  • Email: jscrogin@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2099
 
Master Sergeant Armor
  • Master Sergeant James L. Gibson - Senior Military Instructor
  • Email: gibso101@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2104
 
 

 

  • Captain Jayson W. Hensley - Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Emailhenslej@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2101
 
    Infantry
  • Captain Brandon Lapehn- MS III Instructor
  • Email: blapehn@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 496-7581
   
  • Staff Sergeant Magen Fassoth - Indiana National Guard Liaison
  • Email: mfassoth@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 215-5291
 
Mr. Paul Heslin
  • Mr. Paul Heslin - Recruiting Operations (Enrollment and Scholarships) Officer
  • Email: pheslin@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2106
  • Cell: (765) 490-2137
 
   
  • Mr. Robert Bahler- S-3 Training and Operations Officer
  • Email: rjbahler@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-0798
   
   
  • Mr. Charles Tanner - Human Resources Specialist
  • Email: tannercr@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 496-9599

 

 
 
  • Mr. Sam Sokolski - Human Resources Specialist
  • Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu
  • Phone: (765) 494-2107