Cadre

Purdue Army ROTC Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Lieutenant Colonel Thomas M. Genter Air Defense Artillery

Lieutenant Colonel Thomas M. Genter

Professor of Military Science

Email: tgenter@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2099

 

 
Master Sergeant

Master Sergeant Jason P. McCormick 

Senior Military Instructor

Email: mccorm32@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-0798

       
   

Mrs. Kathy O'Brien

University Administrative Assistant

Email: kathyobrien@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2099

 

Captain Eric Piper - MS III Instructor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Emailpipere@purdue.edu

Phone(765) 494-2100

 

 

Captain Scott Mentzer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: smentze@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-7581

 

Captain Caitlin Hirsch

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: hirsch16@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2103

 

Captain Rob Bogart

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: bogartr@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

Master Sergeant Brian Arbic 

Military Science Instructor

Email: barbic@purdue.edu

Phone: 765-494-2099

Master Sergeant Joshua Eherenman

Military Science Instructor

Email: jeherenm@purdue.edu

Phone: 765-494-2099

Sergeant First Class Kirk Perisin

Military Science Instructor

Email: kperisin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 496-9599

Sergeant First Class Jeffrey Grahn

Military Science Instructor

Email: graha181@purdue.edu

Phone: 765-494-2099

 

 

Staff Sergeant Meyers

Indiana National Guard Liaison

Email: 

Phone: (765) 215-5291

 

   
  Mr. Paul Heslin  

Mr. Paul Heslin

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: pheslin@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2106

Cell: (765) 215-0044

 

 
 

Mr. Sam Sokolski 

Human Resources Administrator

Email: ssokolsk@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2107

 

   

 

Mrs. Michelle Davis 

Supply and Logistics Technician

Email: davi1289@purdue.edu

Phone: (765) 494-2105