Customize your education to create the career you want.

Multidisciplinary Technology

Multidisciplinary Technology

Let us customize a plan of study in multidisciplinary technology especially suited to you, to help keep you current with the changing technologies specific to your field. Contact an advisor for more information.

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN

  • Create your own plan of study that includes career-relevant knowledge and skills
  • Demonstrate job-specific competencies in key areas
  • Add to your skill set
  • Connect with Purdue Polytechnic either online or at a nearby location, close to work and home
  • Become in-demand in your industry to secure your place in the workforce
  • Customize two-thirds (75 out of 120) of the credit hours to match your company’s needs
  • Select primary and secondary topics for the plan of study
Multidisciplinary Technology

WHERE TO STUDY

This degree is offered at the following locations:

Location Information

Advisor: David Riegle
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-0323
riegled@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Heather Noblitt
Student Affairs Administrator
812-348-2025
hnoblitt@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Desiree Cochran
Student Affairs Administrator
317-381-6039
djcochran@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christopher Anthony
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7858
anthony1@purdue.edu

Advisor: Brooke Sale
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7857
bmcantre@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Shirley Skeel
Student Affairs Administrator
765-496-7261
sskeel@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christy Snip
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7735
csnip@purdue.edu

Advisor: Allison Buddemeyer
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7738
abuddeme@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Christy Tollett
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7447
ctollett@purdue.edu

Advisor: Katelyn Clark
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-7476
todd39@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Angela Huff
Student Affairs Administrator
765-494-5613
huff70@purdue.edu

Location Information

Advisor: Kristy Keller
Student Affairs Administrator
812-887-1227
keller65@purdue.edu