Polytechnic Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

 

The Purdue Polytechnic Ambassador program consists of technology students who serve as champions for their major and department, college, and Purdue University. Polytechnic ambassadors can 1) develop their leadership skills, 2) enhance their communications skills, 3) learn the art of networking, 4) educate the public about opportunities in the college, and 5) represent the college at a variety events. 

Other ways to serve can include: Polytechnic recruitment programs and camps, university recruitment programs, campus and community fairs, academic programs, engaging with special guests, information sessions and college tours, and several other activities as needed by Polytechnic departments. All ambassadors complete an application and go through an interview process.

Purdue Polytechnic Ambassadors

Name Degree(s) Job Title Employer Email
Alaina Ridolfo Alaina Ridolfo Cybersecurity aridolfo@purdue.edu
Allie Knepp Allie Knepp Web Programming & Design '21 Software Engineer JP Morgan Chase aknepp@purdue.edu
Baylie Fisher Organizational Leadership
Bridget Schafer Bridget Schafer UX Design schafe42@purdue.edu
Caitlyn James Caitlyn James Aviation Management & Professional Flight James214@purdue.edu
Christopher Gammon Christopher Gammon Cybersecurity gammonc@purdue.edu
Claire Settlemyre Claire Settlemyre Building Information Modeling csettlem@purdue.edu
Daniel Yang Daniel Yang Aviation Management yang1914@purdue.edu
David Michelotti David Michelotti Electrical Engineering Technology dmichelo@purdue.edu
Emagen Grubbs Emagen Grubbs Network Engineering Technology & Cybersecurity eggrubbs@purdue.edu

Pages