Polytechnic Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

 

The Purdue Polytechnic Ambassador program consists of technology students who serve as champions for their major and department, college, and Purdue University. Polytechnic ambassadors can 1) develop their leadership skills, 2) enhance their communications skills, 3) learn the art of networking, 4) educate the public about opportunities in the college, and 5) represent the college at a variety events. 

Other ways to serve can include: Polytechnic recruitment programs and camps, university recruitment programs, campus and community fairs, academic programs, engaging with special guests, information sessions and college tours, and several other activities as needed by Polytechnic departments. All ambassadors complete an application and go through an interview process. If you are interested in applying, pick up an application in Knoy Hall, Room 150.

Purdue Polytechnic Ambassadors

Name Degree(s) Email
Javier Lopez-Galavitz Javier Lopez-Galavitz Aviation Management jlopezga@purdue.edu
Khari Stewart Khari Stewart Aviation Management stewa206@purdue.edu
Taylor Wetli Building Construction Management wetli1@purdue.edu
Maddie Koenig Maddie Koenig Building Information Modeling koenig7@purdue.edu
Cristian Soza Computer Graphics Technology csoza@purdue.edu
Aditya Gupta Aditya Gupta Computer Information Technology gupta235@purdue.edu
Maggie Sheerin Maggie Sheerin Computer Information Technology msheerin@purdue.edu
Matt Kerner Matt Kerner Computer Information Technology kernerm@purdue.edu
Ridhi Adyanthaya Ridhi Adyanthaya Computer information technology radyanth@purdue.edu
Robert Barringer Robert Barringer Computer information technology rbarring@purdue.edu

Pages