Polytechnic Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

 

The Purdue Polytechnic Ambassador program consists of technology students who serve as champions for their major and department, college, and Purdue University. Polytechnic ambassadors can 1) develop their leadership skills, 2) enhance their communications skills, 3) learn the art of networking, 4) educate the public about opportunities in the college, and 5) represent the college at a variety events. 

Other ways to serve can include: Polytechnic recruitment programs and camps, university recruitment programs, campus and community fairs, academic programs, engaging with special guests, information sessions and college tours, and several other activities as needed by Polytechnic departments. All ambassadors complete an application and go through an interview process. If you are interested in applying, pick up an application in Knoy Hall, Room 150.

Purdue Polytechnic Ambassadors

Name Degree(s) Email
Lauren Krieger Lauren Krieger Animation lkrieger@purdue.edu
Erin Cook Erin Cook Animation, Games Design, Web Development cook275@purdue.edu
Sara Zaloudek Sara Zaloudek Computer & Information Technology szaloude@purdue.edu
Jackson Atassi Jackson Atassi Computer and Information Technology jatassi@purdue.edu
Lancia Raja Lancia Raja Computer and Information Technology mailto:grajaaru@purdue.edu
Taylor Younkins Taylor Younkins Computer and Information Technology
Matt Kerner Matt Kerner Computer Information Technology kernerm@purdue.edu
Shivam Trivedi Shivam Trivedi Computer Information Technology trivedi0@purdue.edu
Sienna Bates Sienna Bates Computer information technology bates46@purdue.edu
Vidit Vohra Vidit Vohra Computer Information Technology vohrav@purdue.edu

Pages