Polytechnic Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

 

The Purdue Polytechnic Ambassador program consists of technology students who serve as champions for their major and department, college, and Purdue University. Polytechnic ambassadors can 1) develop their leadership skills, 2) enhance their communications skills, 3) learn the art of networking, 4) educate the public about opportunities in the college, and 5) represent the college at a variety events. 

Other ways to serve can include: Polytechnic recruitment programs and camps, university recruitment programs, campus and community fairs, academic programs, engaging with special guests, information sessions and college tours, and several other activities as needed by Polytechnic departments. All ambassadors complete an application and go through an interview process. If you are interested in applying, pick up an application in Knoy Hall, Room 150.

Purdue Polytechnic Ambassadors

Name Degree(s) Email
Lauren Krieger Lauren Krieger Animation lkrieger@purdue.edu
Erin Cook Erin Cook Animation & Game Development and Design cook275@purdue.edu
Daniel Sirota Daniel Sirota Animation & Visual Effects Compositing dsirota@purdue.edu
Gabriel Porter Gabriel Porter Animation & Visual Effects Compositing porte122@purdue.edu
Kayla Cole Kayla Cole Animation & Visual Effects Compositing cole157@purdue.edu
McClane Rush McClane Rush Aviation Management rush33@purdue.edu
Admit Mukherjee Admit Mukherjee Computer & Information Technology mukher23@purdue.edu
Derek Moore Derek Moore Computer and Information Technology moore831@purdue.edu
Lancia Raja Lancia Raja Computer and Information Technology grajaaru@purdue.edu
Matt Thomas Matt Thomas Computer and Information Technology thoma691@purdue.edu

Pages