Directory

Administrative Office
Jiang, Yi Professor and Interim Head, School of Construction Management Technology
Grad ID #: C5401
765-494-5602
jiang2@purdue.edu
Hassenplug, Heather Industry Outreach Specialist/Construction Projects Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-494-3566
hhassenp@purdue.edu
Sheets, Brenda H Sr. Administrative Assistant to the School Head
Grad ID #:
765-494-2465
bhsheets@purdue.edu
Lopez, Rosita Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-2459
rosita@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Allison, Chris S. Lecturer callison@purdue.edu
Benhart, Brad L Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C7915
765-494-2463
bbenhart@purdue.edu
Besiktepe, Deniz Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-2479
denizb@purdue.edu
Castro-Lacouture, Daniel Purdue Polytechnic Institute Dean
Grad ID #:
765-496-0394
castro98@purdue.edu
Chang, Soowon Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-6723
chang776@purdue.edu
Chen, Yunfeng (Cindy) Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10785
765-494-6374
chen428@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Debs, Luciana Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9981
765-494-9196
ldecresc@purdue.edu
Elwakil, Emad Professor, Chair of Graduate Programs, and Purdue University Faculty Scholar
Grad ID #: C9049
(765) 494-6752
eelwakil@purdue.edu
Guan, Shanyue Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-2449
guansy@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Bryan J Professor
Grad ID #: C7392
765-494-2452
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jenkins, James L. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5827
765-494-4705
jenkinjl@purdue.edu
Kang, Kyubyung Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11751
765-496-0796
kyukang@purdue.edu
Manuel, Ryan Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C11206
765-494-2469
rmanuel@purdue.edu
Martani, Claudio Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0957
cmartani@purdue.edu
Merchant, Jason Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-2457
jlmercha@purdue.edu
Rapp, Dr. Randy R. SCMT Named Professor of Disaster Restoration & Reconstruction, Assoc. Professor of Construction Management
Grad ID #: C7437
765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Sparkling, Anthony E Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10786
765-496-6334
asparkli@purdue.edu
Tao, Chengcheng Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11733
765-494-2454
tao133@purdue.edu
Torbica, Željko “Z” Professor
Grad ID #: C10899
765-496-2322
ztorbica@purdue.edu
Wallace, Lewie J Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-0798
lwallac2@purdue.edu
Weida, James Lecturer jweida@purdue.edu
Wyman, Danny Assistant Professor of Practice dwyman@purdue.edu
Zhang, Jiansong Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10439
765-494-1574
jiansong-zhang@purdue.edu
Zimpfer, Mark Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C10755
765-494-9294
mzimpfer@purdue.edu
Academic Advisors and Counselors
Gilbert, Danielle L Lead Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-2458
dlgreer@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
Achor, D. Perry Professor Emeritus achord@purdue.edu
Alexander, Archibald Professor Emeritus aalexander@purdue.edu
Alter, Kirk Professor Emeritus alterk@purdue.edu
Baha, Zarjon Professor Emeritus bahaz@purdue.edu
Crawford, Wesley G Professor Emeritus wgcrawford@purdue.edu
Glon, Patrick L. Professor Emeritus pat.glon@gmail.com
Cox, Robert Professor Emeritus rfcox@purdue.edu
Keith, Douglas Professor Emeritus keithd@purdue.edu
Koehler, Dale Professor Emeritus koehler@purdue.edu
Lew, Jeffrey J Professor Emeritus lewj@purdue.edu
Orczyk, Joseph Professor Emeritus orczykj@purdue.edu
Schuette, Stephen Professor Emeritus schuette@purdue.edu
Shaurette, Mark Professor Emeritus mshauret@purdue.edu