All News

It doesn’t take long for Dean Dennis Depew to get emotional as he glances out his office window on the fourth floor of Knoy Hall. The activity of faculty and students coming and going from the...
Published: June 14, 2011
Published: May 15, 2011
Return to "Defining Moments" main page.
Published: May 15, 2011
Return to "Defining Moments" main page. Membership in the Corporate Dean’s Club is reserved for industry partners who contribute $5,000 or more annually.
Published: May 15, 2011
By: Ray Parrillo, Inquirer Staff Writerphilly.com
Published: May 15, 2011
April 1, 2011Writer: Amanda Sliepka, 765-496-3006, asliepka@purdue.eduSource: Lt. Col. Dion Bates, 765-494-2099, jdbates@purdue.edu
Published: April 01, 2011
Link: Journal and CourierLink: Purdue News Room
Published: November 29, 2010
ROTC at Purdue dates back to 1888, and until 1964 male students were required to either join ROTC or band. ROTC enrollment at Purdue has ranged from 850 to 3,275 during World War II. Today, about...
Published: October 27, 2010
Writer: Jeanne Norberg, 765-494-2084; jnorberg@purdue.eduSource: J. Dion Bates, 765-494-2099, jdbates@purdue.eduSource: Michael Massel, 317-979-7726, mmassel@purdue.edu
Published: September 28, 2010
By: Mike Carmin · mcarmin@jconline.com
Published: September 25, 2010
In amongst 7,000 bottles of wine, 80 judges, and many volunteers sits Philip Rawles, associate professor of computer and information technology. For two months every year, his work at the Indy...
Published: July 15, 2010
Members of the Purdue Army, Navy, and Air Force ROTC programs wrapped up four years of training with a commissioning ceremony today. Watch the WLFI-TV report:
Published: May 14, 2010
Habitat for Humanity builds homeUpdated: Thursday, November 12, 2009, 10:13 AM ESTPublished: Wednesday, November 11, 2009, 11:51 PM ESTBy: Tiffanie Dismore LAFAYETTE, Ind. (WLFI) - A flag was...
Published: November 12, 2009
By: Bob Scottbscott@jconline.com Journal and Courier Newspaper
Published: August 19, 2009

Pages