Directory

Because of COVID-19 and the local declaration of emergency, the Purdue Polytechnic Anderson building is closed to visitors and students. However, all classes and operations have transitioned to online instruction and teleadvising. If you need to reach a staff member:
• Ric Dwenger (Student Affairs Administrator) 765-273-3154
• Dave Riegle (Student Affairs Administrator) 765-273-3624
• Marvin Fairer (Lab Manager) 765-400-0164
• Kris Beck (Office Manager) 765-400-0540
• Corey Sharp (Director) 765-396-8538

Faculty
Barber-Dansby, Andrea Fay Senior Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-648-2905
abarberd@purdue.edu
Barnett, Lorri Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-648-2908
ljbarnet@purdue.edu
Deodeshmukh, Rashmi Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-648-2914
rdeodesh@purdue.edu
Heiking, Jeffrey Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-393-8875
jheiking@purdue.edu
Owen, Dennis O Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-648-2904
dennis.o.owen.1@purdue.edu
Pall, Gerald Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
+1 765 648-2903
gpall@purdue.edu
Staff
Beck, Kristine Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
kkbeck@purdue.edu
Dwenger, Ric Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-648-2909
rdwenger@purdue.edu
Riegle, David Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-648-2903
riegled@purdue.edu
Sharp, Corey Director, Polytechnic Anderson
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
sharp22@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-8581
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu