Directory

Faculty
Barber-Dansby, Andrea Fay Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-648-2905
abarberd@purdue.edu
Barnett, Lorri Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
ljbarnet@purdue.edu
Owen, Dennis O Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
dennis.o.owen.1@purdue.edu
Pall, Gerald Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
+1 765 648-2903
gpall@purdue.edu
Staff
Dwenger, Ric Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-648-2909
rdwenger@purdue.edu
Givens, Jennifer Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
jnmoore@purdue.edu
Heiking, Jeffrey Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-648-2910
jheiking@purdue.edu
Kelley, Kym Student Services Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-648-2910
kjkelley@purdue.edu
Riegle, David Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
riegled@purdue.edu
Sharp, Corey Director of Anderson
Grad ID #:
Office: 765-648-2920
sharp22@purdue.edu
Slone, Rob Lab Technician
Grad ID #:
+1 765 648-2920
slones@purdue.edu