Directory

In order to ensure everyone’s safety and follow local directives, Purdue Polytechnic Kokomo is now operating via distance until further notice. All classes will be conducted online for the remainder of the semester.
• Prospective students or others looking for general information can contact us by email: techkokomo@purdue.edu.
• To contact our administration, call (765) 455-9339 or send an email to huntw@purdue.edu.

Faculty
Capozzoli, Thomas K Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4437
765-455-9218
capozzol@purdue.edu
Carnes, Mark T Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-455-9208
carnesm@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director, Polytechnic Kokomo and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Homkes, Rick L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5450
765-455-9242
homkesrl@purdue.edu
Kintzel, Joseph Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-455-9571
jkintzel@purdue.edu
Shehadi, Maher Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9219
mshehadi@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9228
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Vian, Wei Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-455-9243
wdai@purdue.edu
Staff
Anthony, Christopher Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-455-9374
anthony1@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacturing Technician
Grad ID #:
765-455-9340
carterdj@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director, Polytechnic Kokomo and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Sale, Brooke Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765 455-9375
bmcantre@purdue.edu
Administrative Assistants
Hunt, Wanda Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-455-9339
huntw@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-6165
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu