Directory

Faculty
Carnes, Mark T Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-496-7859
carnesm@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director, Polytechnic Kokomo and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Homkes, Rick L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5450
765-496-7849
homkesrl@purdue.edu
Kintzel, Joseph Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-7845
jkintzel@purdue.edu
Shehadi, Maher Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 496-7827
mshehadi@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-7855
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Vian, Wei D Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-7828
wdai@purdue.edu
Staff
Anthony, Christopher Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-496-7858
anthony1@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacurting Technician carterdj@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director, Polytechnic Kokomo and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Sale, Brooke Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-496-7857
bmcantre@purdue.edu
Administrative Assistants
Hunt, Wanda Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-496-7804
huntw@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-6165
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu