Directory

Faculty
Cooley, Timothy R. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7782
trcooley@purdue.edu
Dues Jr., Joseph F. Director, Polytechnic New Albany and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7769
jdues@purdue.edu
Finnegan, John Campbell Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7764
finnegan@purdue.edu
Kopp, Richard D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7765
rdkopp@purdue.edu
Le, Nghia T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7795
nle1@purdue.edu
Lucas, Tom Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7757
lucas113@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Associate School Head, School of Engineering Technology, and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7756
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Sisk, Damon C. Senior Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-7758
dsisk@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J. Associate Professor mattturner@purdue.edu
Webster, Rustin Deane Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C10366
812-590-9187
rwebste@purdue.edu
Staff
Dues Jr., Joseph F. Director, Polytechnic New Albany and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7769
jdues@purdue.edu
Buddemeyer, Allison Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7738
abuddeme@purdue.edu
Davidson, Andy Recruiter
Grad ID #:
765-494-7705
atdavids@purdue.edu
Hagmann, Paul Laboratory Manager
Grad ID #:
765-494-7745
phagmann@purdue.edu
Ruby, Trina Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-7744
trina@purdue.edu
Snip, Christy Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7735
csnip@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-6165
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu