Directory

Faculty
Deodeshmukh, Rashmi Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
rdeodesh@purdue.edu
George, Sarah Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
sjgeorge@purdue.edu
Kanu, Rex Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
rkanu@purdue.edu
Maley, James G. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
jgmaley@purdue.edu
Tyler, Jan Marie Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
tyler13@purdue.edu
Walker, Michele Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
walker21@purdue.edu
Staff
Swain, Michael Q Director, Polytechnic Richmond
Grad ID #:
765-494-7482
swainmq@purdue.edu
Hale, Caleb Mechanician IX
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
cuhale@purdue.edu
Todd, Katelyn E. Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7476
todd39@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7447
ctollett@purdue.edu
Rhoades, Yvonne Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
rhoadesy@purdue.edu
Bane, Gretchen Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-7455
gbane@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-6165
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu