Directory

In order to ensure everyone’s safety and follow local directives, Purdue Polytechnic Richmond is now operating via distance until further notice. All classes will be conducted online for the remainder of the semester.
• Prospective students or others looking for general information can contact us by email: techrichmond@purdue.edu.
• To contact our administration, call our Purdue Richmond Office at 765-973-8228 or send an email to Michael Swain at swainmq@purdue.edu.

Faculty
Deodeshmukh, Rashmi Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-648-2914
rdeodesh@purdue.edu
George, Sarah Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-973-8377
sjgeorge@purdue.edu
Kanu, Rex Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-973-8485
rkanu@purdue.edu
Maley, James G. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-914-5973
jgmaley@purdue.edu
Tyler, Jan Marie Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-973-8482
tyler13@purdue.edu
Walker, Michele Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-973-8491
walker21@purdue.edu
Staff
Swain, Michael Q Director, Polytechnic Richmond
Grad ID #:
765-973-8260
swainmq@purdue.edu
Hale, Caleb Mechanician IX cuhale@purdue.edu
Todd, Katelyn E. Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-973-8373
todd39@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-973-8328
ctollett@purdue.edu
Rhoades, Yvonne Secretary rhoadesy@purdue.edu
Bane, Gretchen Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-973-8228
gbane@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-6165
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu