Directory

Faculty
Harding, Gene L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4190
glhardin@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4172
leachs@purdue.edu
Prygoski, Megan Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
574-520-4681
mcgann@purdue.edu
Pace, Wm Mike Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
574-520-4371
wpace@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Piller, John A Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C9244
574-520-4536
jpiller@purdue.edu
Staff
Sanders, Michael D Director, Polytechnic South Bend
Grad ID #:
574-520-4180
mdsanders@purdue.edu
Butchko, Lori A Student Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4177
lbutchko@purdue.edu
Budreau, Jordon Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
574-520-4573
rbudreau@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations
Grad ID #:
574-520-4531
jjculp@purdue.edu
Holtz, Michael Lab Technician
Grad ID #:
574-520-4179
mrholtz@purdue.edu
D'Avella, Rita Secretary
Grad ID #:
574-520-4180
rdavella@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-8581
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu