Directory

Faculty
Harding, Gene L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7872
glhardin@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9744
765-494-7872
leachs@purdue.edu
Prygoski, Megan Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C10333
765-494-7872
mcgann@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
765-494-7872
perusich@purdue.edu
Staff
Pace, Wm Mike Interim Director, Polytechnic South Bend and Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-7872
wpace@purdue.edu
Butchko, Lori A Student Affairs Administrator/Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-5613
lbutchko@purdue.edu
Budreau, Jordon Student Affairs Administrator
Grad ID #:
765-494-7872
rbudreau@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations
Grad ID #:
765-494-7872
jjculp@purdue.edu
Holtz, Michael Lab Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-5491
mrholtz@purdue.edu
D'Avella, Rita Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-7872
rdavella@purdue.edu

WEST LAFAYETTE OFFICES: include PUID when emailing

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765-494-1776
admissions@purdue.edu
DIVISION OF FINANCIAL AID
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
(765) 494-5050
facontact@purdue.edu

 

BURSAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-7570
askTSW@purdue.edu

 

REGISTRAR OFFICE
610 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
(765) 494-6165
registrar@purdue.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1747
http://www.purdue.edu/ODOS/

 

ITaP OFFICE
Information Technology at Purdue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-4000
ITaP@purdue.edu