Career Fair

Students from all majors campus-wide may meet with representatives from more than 75 companies to discuss career and internship employment opportunities.

DATE: February 4, 2015  (Registration is now closed for companies)

TIME: 11:00 a.m.to 3:00 p.m

PLACE: Purdue Memorial Union, North & South Ballrooms  

For students
For employers
 

Career Fair Coordinator:

Vanessa Buntin
Manager of Special Events and Alumni Relations
vmbuntin@prf.org
888-428-1489

Curt Hadley
Director of Corporate Relations
crhadley@prf.org
765-494-4919

Departmental Contacts

Aviation Technology
Nicholas Robinson
765-494-9967
nickrobinson@purdue.edu

Building Construction Management
Dawn Lamb
765-496-1077
dflamb@purdue.edu

Computer Graphics Technology
Regina Brown
765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu

Computer and Information Technology
Angela Murphy
765-496-6003
armurphy@purdue.edu

Engineering Technology
Vickie Brewer
765-494-9099
vbrewer@purdue.edu

Technology Leadership & Innovation
Jill S. Albrecht
765-494-5599
jsalbrecht@purdue.edu

 

 

Tags: 

College of Technology transform into Purdue Polytechnic