Career Fair

Students from all majors campus-wide may meet with representatives from more than 100 companies to discuss career and internship employment opportunities.

DATE: February 3, 2016

TIME: 10:00 a.m.to 4:00 p.m

PLACE: Purdue Memorial Union, North & South Ballrooms  (overflow will be in the East Main Lounge of Purdue Memorial Union)

 

Career Fair Coordinator:

Vanessa Buntin
Manager of Special Events and Alumni Relations
vmbuntin@prf.org
888-428-1489

Curt Hadley
Director of Corporate Relations
crhadley@prf.org
765-494-4919

Departmental Contacts

Aviation Technology
Nicholas Robinson
765-494-9967
nickrobinson@purdue.edu

Construction Management Technology
Dawn Lamb
765-496-1077
dflamb@purdue.edu

Computer Graphics Technology
Regina Brown
765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu

Computer and Information Technology
Angela Murphy
765-496-6003
armurphy@purdue.edu

Engineering Technology
Vickie Brewer
765-494-9099
vbrewer@purdue.edu

Technology Leadership & Innovation
Deborah Tutak
765-494-5599
dtutak@purdue.edu

 

 

Tags: