Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Kane, T. Jacqui Clinical Assistant Professor 317-278-5612
tjkane@purdue.edu
Kane, Joy Graduate Programs Assistant 765-496-7216
jakane@purdue.edu
Kang, Kyubyung Assistant Professor 765-496-0796
kyukang@purdue.edu
Kanu, Rex Associate Professor of Practice 765-494-7455
rkanu@purdue.edu
Kao, Dominic Assistant Professor & Director of Virtual Futures Lab 609-902-9087
kaod@purdue.edu
Karabiyik, Umit Associate Professor / Director of Ubiquitous and Mobile Investigative Techniques and Technologies Lab 765-496-6877
umit@purdue.edu
Karanki, Fecri Assistant Professor 765-496-4056
fkaranki@purdue.edu
Keelen, Kelly Academic Advisor 317-274-2761
kkeelen@purdue.edu
Keith, Douglas Professor Emeritus keithd@purdue.edu
Keller, Julius Associate Professor / SATT Associate Head for Purdue Global Programs 765-494-9969
keller64@purdue.edu
Keller, Kristy Student Affairs Administrator 812-887-1227
keller65@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Interim Department Head of Technology Leadership and Innovation, Professor 765-494-3642
trkelley@purdue.edu
Kesselman, Jeffery Assistant Professor 765-494-9614
jpkessel@purdue.edu
Kibbey, Clayton MET Casting Foundry Instruction Specialist 765-494-3187
ckibbey@purdue.edu
Kilaz, Gozdem Associate Professor (with courtesy appt. in SATT) 765-494-7486
gkilaz@purdue.edu
Kim, Garam Assistant Professor kim1652@purdue.edu
Kim, Noori Assistant Professor 765-496-2676
kim4147@purdue.edu
Kim, Jihyeon Visiting Faculty 765-494-0940
kim3579@purdue.edu
Kintzel, Joseph Senior Lecturer 765-496-7804
jkintzel@purdue.edu
Kmec, Joseph Professor Emeritus of MET kmecjf@purdue.edu
Koehler, Dale Professor Emeritus koehler@purdue.edu
Kopp, Richard Professor Emeritus rdkopp@purdue.edu
Kraebber, Henry Professor Emeritus of Engineering Technology kraeb@purdue.edu
Krug, William G. Professor Emeritus krugw@purdue.edu
Kuhn, Lavonna E. Academic Advisor kuhn29@purdue.edu
Kunkle, Calvin S Professor Emeritus kunkle@purdue.edu
Kuxhausen, Chasity Senior Administrative Assistant 765-494-5599
ckuxhaus@purdue.edu