Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Kaluf, Kevin J. K-12 STEM Education Director; Project Lead The Way Affiliate Director 765-496-0528
kkaluf@purdue.edu
Kane, Michael D Associate Professor 765-494-2564
mdkane@purdue.edu
Kanu, Rex Associate Professor of Practice 765-973-8485
rkanu@purdue.edu
Kao, Dominic Assistant Professor 765-496-6882
kaod@purdue.edu
Karabiyik, Umit Assistant Professor 765-496-6877
umit@purdue.edu
Keith, Douglas P Assistant Clinical Professor 765-494-2455
keithd@purdue.edu
Keller, Kristy Student Services Coordinator 812-888-4405
keller65@purdue.edu
Keller, Julius Assistant Professor 765-494-9969
keller64@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor 765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Kerchner, Ryne M. Associate Director of Recruitment 765-494-2331
rkerchne@purdue.edu
Kibbey, Clayton Lab Engineer 765-494-3187
ckibbey@purdue.edu
Kilaz, Gozdem Assistant Professor (with courtesy appt. in SATT) 765-494-7486
gkilaz@purdue.edu
Kintzel, Joseph Continuing Lecturer 765-455-9571
jkintzel@purdue.edu
Klein, Lisa Academic Advisor 765-494-6484
klein85@purdue.edu
Kmec, Joseph Professor Emeritus of MET kmecjf@purdue.edu
Koch, Daphene C Associate Professor 765-496-1734
cyrd@purdue.edu
Koehler, Dale Professor Emeritus koehler@purdue.edu
Kopp M.F.A., Richard D. Associate Professor 812-206-8385
rdkopp@purdue.edu
Kotterman, Susan D. Director of Operations, Polytechnic Statewide 765-404-9104
skott@purdue.edu
Kozak, Brian Assistant Professor 765-496-3228
bkozak@purdue.edu
Kraebber, Henry Professor Emeritus of Engineering Technology kraeb@purdue.edu
Krug, William G. Professor Emeritus krugw@purdue.edu
Kunkle, Calvin S Professor Emeritus kunkle@purdue.edu
Kuxhausen, Chasity Secretary 765-494-3863
ckuxhaus@purdue.edu