Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor 765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Nawrocki, Robert Assistant Professor 765-494-5039
rnawroc@purdue.edu
Naylor, William Professor Emeritus of EET naylorw@purdue.edu
Neth, Robert Professor Emeritus of MET rneth@purdue.edu
Newell, Brittany Assistant Professor 765-494-7724
bnewell1@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Success, Professor of Supply Chain Management Technology 765-494-6875
kanewton@purdue.edu
Newton, Charles Limited Term Lecturer cnewton@purdue.edu
Ngambeki, Ida B Assistant Professor 765.496.6839
ingambek@purdue.edu
Nix, R. Eugene Professor Emeritus of EET nix@purdue.edu
Noblitt, Heather Secretary hnoblitt@purdue.edu
Nolan, Michael S Professor 765-494-9962
mnolan@purdue.edu