Directory

Department Head
Hacker, Thomas J Professor/Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C7114
765-496-1072
hacker@purdue.edu
Associate/Assistant Department Heads
Deadman, Robert Clinical Assistant Professor and Assistant Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C10627
765-496-6862
rdeadman@purdue.edu
Rayz, Julia Professor and Associate Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C8059
765-494-9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Rawles, Phillip T Associate Professor and Associate Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C4721
765-494-6486
ptrawles@purdue.edu
Faculty
Abdallah, Mustafa Courtesy Appointment as an Assistant Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
765-409-7826
abdalla0@purdue.edu
Bertoline, Gary R Distinguished Professor of Engineering Technology & Computer and Information Technology West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C3549
765-586-8861
bertoline@purdue.edu
Bhatt, Smriti Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-494-2562
bhatt32@purdue.edu
Casner, Melissa Renee Clinical Assistant Professor Columbus casnerm@purdue.edu
Deadman, Robert Clinical Assistant Professor and Assistant Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C10627
765-496-6862
rdeadman@purdue.edu
Dietz, J. Eric Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C6343
765-494-8130
jedietz@purdue.edu
Dittman, Kevin C Associate Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C5039
765-494-8387
kcdittman@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Associate Dean for Academic Programs West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C5650
765-494-0378
elliott@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Associate Professor CIT, and Director of Kokomo and South Bend Kokomo
Grad ID #:
765-496-7856
griffin0@purdue.edu
Gusev, Dmitri A. Associate Professor Columbus dgusev@purdue.edu
Hacker, Thomas J Professor/Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C7114
765-496-1072
hacker@purdue.edu
Hampton, Clay Clinical Assistant Professor Purdue in Indianapolis cthampto@purdue.edu
Hands, Nicole Clinical Assistant Professor West Lafayette nhands@purdue.edu
Hiday, Lawrence Visiting Assistant Professor of Practice West Lafayette lhiday@purdue.edu
Hu, Shu Courtesy Appointment as an Assistant Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-274-8346
hu968@purdue.edu
Jafari, Ali Courtesy Appointment as a Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-274-4565
ajafari@purdue.edu
Kane, T. Jacqui Clinical Assistant Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-278-5612
tjkane@purdue.edu
Kao, Dominic Assistant Professor & Director of Virtual Futures Lab West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C10557
609-902-9087
kaod@purdue.edu
Karabiyik, Umit Associate Professor / Director of Ubiquitous and Mobile Investigative Techniques and Technologies Lab West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C10559
765-496-6877
umit@purdue.edu
Kintzel, Joseph Senior Lecturer Kokomo
Grad ID #:
765-496-7804
jkintzel@purdue.edu
Wei-Kocsis, Jin Associate Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-0023
kocsis0@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Matthew Associate Professor, Graduate Education Chair, Institute Co-Lead West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C7291
765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Laux, Dawn Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Clinical Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C8037
765.494.5995
dlaux@purdue.edu
Ledbetter, William Lecturer West Lafayette wledbett@purdue.edu
Li, Feng Site Director for Purdue Indianapolis, Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-278-8391
li2318@purdue.edu
Li, Tao Assistant Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-278-9750
li4270@purdue.edu
Li, Tianyi Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-0792
li4251@purdue.edu
Magana, Alejandra J. W.C. Furnas Professor in Enterprise Excellence, Computer and Information Technology and Professor, Engineering Education West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C8014
765-494-3994
admagana@purdue.edu
Matson, Eric T Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C7400
765-494-8259
ematson@purdue.edu
Min, Byung-Cheol Associate Professor and University Faculty Scholar West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C9485
765-494-6490
minb@purdue.edu
Mithun, Shamima Clinical Associate Professor Purdue in Indianapolis smithun@purdue.edu
Nadig, Deepak Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C11714
765-496-0873
nadig@purdue.edu
Pradhan, Romila Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-0793
rpradhan@purdue.edu
Rawles, Phillip T Associate Professor and Associate Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C4721
765-494-6486
ptrawles@purdue.edu
Rayz, Julia Professor and Associate Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C8059
765-494-9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Ringenberg, Tatiana Assistant Professor West Lafayette tringenb@purdue.edu
Rogers, Marcus K Associate Dean for Faculty, Professor, and Director of Cyber Forensics Lab West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C6011
765-494-1951
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Salam, Abdul Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C10561
765-496-6867
salama@purdue.edu
Salem, Tawfiq Clinical Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-6005
tsalem@purdue.edu
Seigfried-Spellar, Kathryn C. Associate Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C9227
765-494-2439
kspellar@purdue.edu
Smith, Anthony H Associate Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C5952
765-496-6004
ahsmith@purdue.edu
Springer, John A Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C6985
765-496-7582
jaspring@purdue.edu
Sun, Wenhai Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C10562
765-496-6883
whsun@purdue.edu
Swanson, Dewey A Associate Professor, CIT Columbus
Grad ID #:
812-348-2035
dswanson@purdue.edu
Tian, Renran Assistant Professor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-278-8717
rtian@purdue.edu
J. Thomas, Paul Clinical Assistant Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-2360
pjosekut@purdue.edu
Vhaduri, Sudip Assistant Professor, Machine Learning West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C11685
765-496-0794
svhaduri@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Associate Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Yang, Baijian Associate Dean for Research, Professor West Lafayette
Grad ID #: C8635
765-496-1829
byang@purdue.edu
Zuel, Brian Clinical Assistant Professor West Lafayette bzuel@purdue.edu
Support Staff
Anthrop, Heather Executive Assistant to Department Head West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-494-4545
hanthrop@purdue.edu
Barnes, Elena Administrative Assistant West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-494-2560
eybarnes@purdue.edu
Eberly, Megan Industry Engagement Specialist West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-494-2563
meberly@purdue.edu
Eddy, Tyler Academic Services Coordinator and Schedule Deputy West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-494-5710
teddy@purdue.edu
Joya, Jessica Student Success Specialist West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-2371
jjoya@purdue.edu
Kane, Joy Graduate Programs Assistant West Lafayette
Grad ID #:
765-496-7216
jakane@purdue.edu
Walter, Sheila Executive Assistant to the Site Director for Purdue Indianapolis Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-274-9705
skwalter@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisors
Baker, Kayleen Academic Advisor West Lafayette baker881@purdue.edu
Carducci, Melody Academic Advisor West Lafayette mmcbrite@purdue.edu
Hedrick, Tammy Academic Advisor West Lafayette thedric@purdue.edu
Keelen, Kelly Academic Advisor Purdue in Indianapolis
Grad ID #:
317-274-2761
kkeelen@purdue.edu
Merrill, Abbigail Academic Advisor West Lafayette aemerril@purdue.edu
Murphy, Angie R Senior Academic Advisor West Lafayette armurphy@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
Bentley, Lonnie D Professor Emeritus bentleyl@purdue.edu
Boggess, John Professor Emeritus John.E.Boggess@gmail.com
Gotwals, John Professor Emeritus gotwals@purdue.edu
Harriger, Alka R Professor Emeritus harrigea@purdue.edu
Homkes, Rick Professor Emeritus homkesrl@purdue.edu
Lisack, Susan Professor Emeritus sklisack@purdue.edu
Ravai, Guity Professor Emerita guity@purdue.edu
Whitten, Jeffrey L Professor Emeritus jwhitten@purdue.edu
Courtesy Appointments and Visiting Scholars
Rodgers, Gregory Adjunct Professor grodgers@purdue.edu
Wlodarczyk, Tomasz Wiktor Adjunct Associate Professor tomasz.w.wlodarczyk@uis.no
Shaw, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor shaw56@purdue.edu