Directory

Administrative Office
Patankar, Manoj S. Raisbeck Engineering Professor of Aviation Technology & Head of School
Grad ID #:
765-496-2837
mspatankar@purdue.edu
Fanjoy, Richard O Associate School Head, Graduate Program/Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6113
765-494-9964
rofanjoy@purdue.edu
Birge, Emily Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-2837
ebirge@purdue.edu
Calvin, Karla Secretary V and Textbook Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-494-2782
kvonahre@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Carney, Thomas Q Professor
Grad ID #: C2741
765-494-9954
tcarney@purdue.edu
Davis, J. Michael Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
765-494-5715
davis212@purdue.edu
Dillman, Brian G Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7210
765-494-9978
dillman@purdue.edu
Dubikovsky, Sergey I Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0362
sdubikov@purdue.edu
Eismin, Thomas K Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9955
eismin@purdue.edu
Fanjoy, Richard O Associate School Head, Graduate Program/Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6113
765-494-9964
rofanjoy@purdue.edu
Gao, Yi Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6276
gao5@purdue.edu
Gross, Larry W Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9971
lwgross@purdue.edu
Hagovsky, Thomas C Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9961
hagovsky@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Sarah Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9058
765-494-0171
smhubbar@purdue.edu
Hupy, Joseph P Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6201
jhupy@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Professor
Grad ID #: C7086
765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Keller, Julius Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9958
765-494-9969
keller64@purdue.edu
Kozak, Brian Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-3228
bkozak@purdue.edu
Leasure, Michael L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-3309
leasurem@purdue.edu
Lercel, Damon Assistant professor dlercel@purdue.edu
Lu, Chien-tsung Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7395
765-494-6387
ctlu@purdue.edu
Mendonca, Flavio A. C. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6155
fmendonc@purdue.edu
Mott, John H. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7997
765-494-2686
jhmott@purdue.edu
Nolan, Michael S Professor
Grad ID #: C3557
765-494-9962
mnolan@purdue.edu
Ropp, Timothy D. Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C7169
765-494-9957
tropp@purdue.edu
Sobieralski, Joseph B. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6257
sobieral@purdue.edu
Stanley, David L Director of Indianapolis, Professor
Grad ID #: C5899
317-381-6088
dlstanley@purdue.edu
Sterkenburg, Ronald Professor
Grad ID #: C7872
765-496-6608
sterkenr@purdue.edu
Suckow, Michael W Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C8280
765-496-6375
msuckow@purdue.edu
Thom, J. Mark Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4384
765-494-9757
thomj@purdue.edu
Wang, Peng Hao Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-7711
pwang@purdue.edu
Wulle, Bernard W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6144
765-494-9973
wulleb@purdue.edu
Continuing Lecturers
Alvey, Jacob Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-9975
jalvey@purdue.edu
Archer, Sean Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-9976
archer15@purdue.edu
Bright, Joshua Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-9979
jmbright@purdue.edu
Cassens, Ronda Continuing Lecturer/Chief Flight Instructor
Grad ID #:
765-494-1532
rcassens@purdue.edu
Connors, Michael Limited Term Lecturer connorm@purdue.edu
Corey, Justin Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-0494
coreyj@purdue.edu
Dibuduo, Benjamin James Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-6367
bdibuduo@purdue.edu
Duran, Lucero Continuing Lecturer/Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Grad ID #:
765.543.3745
lduran@purdue.edu
Ferrel, Taylor Limited Term Lecturer tferrel@purdue.edu
Gamble, Richard Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-6344
rgamble@purdue.edu
Gephart, Raymond Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-9057
rgephart@purdue.edu
Gref, Michael Continuing Lecturer/Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Grad ID #:
765-496-3440
mgref@purdue.edu
Hedden, Jay Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-9959
jbhedden@purdue.edu
Johnson, Timothy Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-1244
johns288@purdue.edu
Pliley, Ryan Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-5393
rpliley@purdue.edu
Raver, Kenneth Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-3979
raverk@purdue.edu
Schreckengast, Stewart Wayne Limited Term Lecturer swschrec@purdue.edu
Stehler, Thomas Continuing Lecturer tstehler@purdue.edu
Tirpack, Edward Continuing Lecturer etirpack@purdue.edu
Ziulkowski, Jonathon Limited Term Lecturer jziulkow@purdue.edu
Other Faculty Members
Cutter, Jason Visiting Instructor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6151
cutterj@purdue.edu
Yother, Tracy Visiting Instructor tyother@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
Holleman, Charles F Professor Emeritus holleman@purdue.edu
Lopp, Denver Professor Emeritus denver@purdue.edu
Petrin, Donald A Professor Emeritus
Grad ID #:
765-494-9979
dapetrin@purdue.edu
Young, John P. Professor Emeritus jpy@purdue.edu
Professional Staff
Barnes, Don AET Research Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6517
barne119@purdue.edu
Brown, Stephanie Program Manager, Aviation Safety
Grad ID #:
765-494-4625
snbrown6@purdue.edu
Crabill Jr., William (Bill) Simulation Operations Manager
Grad ID #:
765-496-3477
bcrabill@purdue.edu
Davis, Michael D. Director of Aircraft Maintenance
Grad ID #:
765-494-8240 or 494-6784
michaeldavis@purdue.edu
Gilbert, Vicki Recruiting, Placement & Internship Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-494-9967
vgilbert@purdue.edu
Hopkins, Mark A Director of Quality Control, Chief Inspector
Grad ID #:
765-494-8766
hopkins@purdue.edu
Johnson, Matthew W. Facilities Coordinator/AET Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6103
johnso59@purdue.edu
Rausch, Lindsay Aircraft Dispatcher and Flight Coordinator
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-60495
lrausch@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa Storekeeper/Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
marobert@purdue.edu
Stirm, Brian H Air Operations Technical Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
stirmb@purdue.edu
Business Office
Haygood, Emily Business Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-6253
baker152@purdue.edu
Walters, Melissa Business Manager
Grad ID #:
765-494-6422
mmwalters@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisors
Boesch, Yuliya Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0492
ybachyla@purdue.edu
Delong-Bolyard, Rose M Senior Academic Advisor (Lead)
Grad ID #:
765-494-6137
delongbo@purdue.edu
Dimitt, Jane Ann Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-6137
dimitt@purdue.edu
Service Staff
Allen, Richard W. Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
allenrw@purdue.edu
Allen, Robert E. Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
reallen@purdue.edu
Brewer, Todd A. Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor
Grad ID #:
765-496-6560
gto@purdue.edu
Childress, Richard W. Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
childrer@purdue.edu
Jones, Brett Aircraft Maintenance Technician jone1839@purdue.edu
Maxson, Ladd J Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
maxsonl@purdue.edu
Moore, Alex Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
moore870@purdue.edu
Ramsey, Christopher Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Grad ID #:
765-494-6784
cpramsey@purdue.edu