Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Sadowski, Mary A Professor Emeritus 765-494-2524
sadowski@purdue.edu
Salam, Abdul Assistant Professor (765) 496-6867
salama@purdue.edu
Sale, Brooke Student Affairs Administrator 765-496-7857
bmcantre@purdue.edu
Salem, Tawfiq Visiting Assistant Professor 765-496-6005
tsalem@purdue.edu
Sales, Brooke Academic Advisor 765-496-3255
bsales@purdue.edu
Sanchez-Pena, Matilde Visiting Assistant Professor sanch105@purdue.edu
Sanger, Phillip A Professor Emeritus 765-494-7497
psanger@purdue.edu
SARAPIN, MARVIN I. Professor Emeritus 765-418-8228
msarapin@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Associate School Head, School of Engineering Technology, and Associate Professor 765-494-7756
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie J. Lead Administrative Assistant 765-496-6713
sjschmid@purdue.edu
Schrader, Daniel dkschrad@purdue.edu
Schreckengast, Stewart W. Limited-Term Lecturer swschrec@purdue.edu
Schuette, Stephen Professor Emeritus schuette@purdue.edu
Schultz, Thomas Professor Emeritus of ECET tschultz@purdue.edu
Schuver, Mark T Senior Program Manager 765-496-2094
mschuver@purdue.edu
Scott, Regena Assistant Professor of Practice rlscott@purdue.edu
Sealy, Winston Assistant Professor 765-496-0780
dwsealy@purdue.edu
Seigfried-Spellar, Kathryn C. Associate Professor 765-494-2439
kspellar@purdue.edu
Severson, Alisha Associate Director, College of Engineering and Purdue Polytechnic seversoa@purdue.edu
Sharma, Pankaj Courtesy Professor; Project Manager and Co-Investigator 765-412-1158
sharma@purdue.edu
Sharp, Corey Director of Statewide Partnerships, and Polytechnic Anderson, Lafayette, Vincennes, Indianapolis and Interim Richmond 765-494-3270
sharp22@purdue.edu
Shaurette, Mark Professor Emeritus 317-431-3317
mshauret@purdue.edu
Shaw, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor shaw56@purdue.edu
Sheets, Brenda H Sr. Administrative Assistant to the School Head 765-494-2465
bhsheets@purdue.edu
Sheffield, John William Professor 765-496-7222
jsheffie@purdue.edu
Shehadi, Maher Assistant Professor (765) 496-7827
mshehadi@purdue.edu
Sisk, Damon C. Senior Lecturer 765-494-7758
dsisk@purdue.edu
Skeel, Shirley Student Affairs Administrator 765-496-7261
sskeel@purdue.edu
Skvarenina, Timothy Professor Emeritus of ECET tskvaren@purdue.edu
Smith, Anthony H Associate Professor 765-496-6004
ahsmith@purdue.edu
Smith, Jerry V Professor Emeritus smithjv@purdue.edu
Snip, Christy Student Affairs Administrator 765-494-7735
csnip@purdue.edu
Snow, Thomas Professor Emeritus of ECET tbsnow@purdue.edu
Sobieralski, Joseph B. Assistant Professor 765-496-6257
sobieral@purdue.edu
Sparkling, Anthony E Assistant Professor 765-496-6334
asparkli@purdue.edu
Speer, Mary Program Manager 765-494-9001
mspeer@purdue.edu
Springer, Mitchell L Executive Director of ProSTAR and Operations and Strategic Initiatives 765-496-2983
mlspring@purdue.edu
Springer, John A Professor 765-496-7582
jaspring@purdue.edu
Stanley, David L Professor 317-381-6088
dlstanley@purdue.edu
Stephens, Matthew P Professor 765-494-1091
mpstephens@purdue.edu
Sterkenburg, Ronald Professor 765-496-6608
sterkenr@purdue.edu
Stevens, Kevin Online Program Specialist steve282@purdue.edu
Stirm, Brian H Air Operations Technical Specialist 765-494-6784
stirmb@purdue.edu
Strickland, Paul B. Clinical Assistant Professor – Flight 765-494-5393
pstrickl@purdue.edu
Strimel, Greg J Assistant Professor 765-494-7989
gstrimel@purdue.edu
Suckow, Michael W Professor of Practice 765-496-6375
msuckow@purdue.edu
Summers, Michele L Associate Professor 765-269-9631
msummers@purdue.edu
Sun, Wenhai Assistant Professor 765-496-6883
whsun@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor 765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Sutton, Mathias J Associate School Head, School of Engineering Technology, and Associate Professor 765-494-1100
suttonmj@purdue.edu
Sutton, Bob Lab Manager 765-494-5491
suttonjr@purdue.edu
Swanson, Dewey A Associate Professor, CIT 812-348-2039
dswanson@purdue.edu