Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Sadowski, Mary A Professor Emeritus 765-494-2524
sadowski@purdue.edu
Salam, Abdul Assistant Professor (765) 496-6867
salama@purdue.edu
Salazar, Cynthia Academic Secretary 765-494-2560
salazarc@purdue.edu
Sale, Brooke Student Services Coordinator 765 455-9375
bmcantre@purdue.edu
Sanders, Michael D Director, Polytechnic South Bend 574-520-4180
mdsanders@purdue.edu
Sanger, Phillip A Professor 765-494-7497
psanger@purdue.edu
Santon, Scott Continuing Lecturer 765-494-2457
ssanton@purdue.edu
SARAPIN, MARVIN I. Professor Emeritus 765-418-8228
msarapin@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Associate Dean for Polytechnic Statewide and Associate Professor 812-206-8382
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Stephanie J. Administrative Assistant for Graduate Education 765-494-5599
sjschmid@purdue.edu
Schrader, Shari Chief Development Officer 765-494-7967
sjschrader@prf.org
Schreckengast, Stewart Wayne Limited Term Lecturer swschrec@purdue.edu
Schuette, Stephen Professor Emeritus schuette@purdue.edu
Schultz, Thomas Professor Emeritus of ECET tschultz@purdue.edu
Schuver, Mark T Director - ProSTAR 765-496-2094
mschuver@purdue.edu
Scott, Regena Assistant Professor of Practice rlscott@purdue.edu
Seigfried-Spellar, Kathryn C. Assistant Professor 765-494-2439
kspellar@purdue.edu
Sensing, William Professor Emeritus of EET sensing@purdue.edu
Sharma, Pankaj Courtesy Faculty, Managing Director, Energy Center, Discovery Park, EVPRP 765-496-7452
sharma@purdue.edu
Sharp, Corey Director, Polytechnic Anderson 765-648-2920
sharp22@purdue.edu
Shaw, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor shaw56@purdue.edu
Sheets, Brenda H Department Secretary/Construction Management Continuing Education Coordinator 765-494-2459
bhsheets@purdue.edu
Sheffield, John William Professor 765-496-7222
jsheffie@purdue.edu
Shehadi, Maher Assistant Professor 765-455-9219
mshehadi@purdue.edu
Shelby, Steven Director, Workforce Training 765-496-7288
shelby@purdue.edu
Sisk, Damon C. Continuing Lecturer 812-206-8391
dsisk@purdue.edu
Skvarenina, Timothy Professor Emeritus of ECET tskvaren@purdue.edu
Smith, Michael TST Education Specialist +1 765 49-40860
smith859@purdue.edu
Smith, Jerry V Professor Emeritus smithjv@purdue.edu
Smith, Clara A Director of Research Development 765-494-8182
claras@purdue.edu
Smith, Anthony H Associate Professor 765-496-6004
ahsmith@purdue.edu
Snip, Christy Student Services Coordinator 812-206-8381
csnip@purdue.edu
Snow, Thomas Professor Emeritus of ECET tbsnow@purdue.edu
Sobieralski, Joseph B. Associate Professor 765-496-6257
sobieral@purdue.edu
Sparkling, Anthony E Assistant Professor 765-496-6334
asparkli@purdue.edu
Speer, Mary Program Manager 765-494-9001
mspeer@purdue.edu
Springer, John A Associate Professor 765-496-7582
ja@purdue.edu
Springer, Mitchell L Executive Director of ProSTAR and Operations and Strategic Initiatives 765-496-2983
mlspring@purdue.edu
Stanley, David L Director of Indianapolis, Professor 317-381-6088
dlstanley@purdue.edu
Stehler, Thomas Continuing Lecturer tstehler@purdue.edu
Stellwagen, Abby Academic Advisor 765-496-6426
astellwa@purdue.edu
Stephens, Matthew P Professor 765-494-1091
mpstephens@purdue.edu
Sterkenburg, Ronald Professor 765-496-6608
sterkenr@purdue.edu
Stevens, Brandon Visiting Assistant Professor 765-494-8634
brstevens@purdue.edu
Stirm, Brian H Air Operations Technical Specialist 765-494-6784
stirmb@purdue.edu
Strimel, Greg J Assistant Professor 765-494-7989
gstrimel@purdue.edu
Suckow, Michael W Associate Professor of Practice 765-496-6375
msuckow@purdue.edu
Summers, Michele L Associate Professor 765-269-9631
msummers@purdue.edu
Sun, Wenhai Assistant Professor 765-496-6883
whsun@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor 765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Sutton, Mathias J Associate Professor 765-494-1100
suttonmj@purdue.edu
Swain, Michael Q Director, Polytechnic Richmond 765-973-8260
swainmq@purdue.edu
Swanson, Dewey A Associate Professor, CIT 812-348-2039
dswanson@purdue.edu