Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Achor, Janet Professor Emeritus achor@purdue.edu
Achor, D. Perry Professor Emeritus achord@purdue.edu
Adamo, Nicoletta Professor and Director of the IDEA Laboratory 3179662508
nadamovi@purdue.edu
Adams, Thomas Adjunct Assistant Professor adams30@purdue.edu
Afsari, Kereshmeh Assistant Professor 765-494-2468
kafsari@purdue.edu
Akdere, Mesut Associate Professor & Director, Purdue HRD VR Lab 765-494-1213
makdere@purdue.edu
Alenskis, Brian A. Professor Emeritus of Engineering Technology alenskis@purdue.edu
Alexander, Archibald Professor Emeritus aalexander@purdue.edu
Allen, Richard W. Aircraft Maintenance Technician 765-494-6784
allenrw@purdue.edu
Allen, Robert E. Aircraft Maintenance Technician 765-494-6784
reallen@purdue.edu
Allen, Darcy Academic Advisor 765-494-0364
darcyallen@purdue.edu
Alter, Kirk D Associate Professor 765-494-2454
alterk@purdue.edu
Alvey, Jacob Continuing Lecturer 765-494-9975
jalvey@purdue.edu
Alwine, Sarah Marketing Administrator 765-496-0510
black110@purdue.edu
Anderson, Felicia Secretary fanderso@purdue.edu
Anthony, Christopher Student Services Coordinator 765-455-9374
anthony1@purdue.edu
Archer, Sean Continuing Lecturer 765-494-9976
archer15@purdue.edu
Ashby, Iryna Graduate Research Assistant iashby@purdue.edu
Astheimer, Rosemary Continuing Lecturer 781-514-5444
rastheim@purdue.edu
Asunda, Paul Assistant Professor pasunda@purdue.edu
Athinarayanan, Ragu Professor 765-494-0448
rathinar@purdue.edu
Aubrey, Russell Professor Emeritus of ECET aubreyr@purdue.edu