Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D'Avella, Rita Secretary 574-520-4180
rdavella@purdue.edu
Dalton, William Professor Emeritus of MET daltonw@purdue.edu
Dark, Melissa J W.C. Furnas Professor in Purdue Polytechnic Institute 765-494-7661
dark@purdue.edu
Davis, Beverly J Associate Professor bevjd@purdue.edu
Davis, J. Michael Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-5715
davis212@purdue.edu
Davis, Michael D. Director of Aircraft Maintenance 765-494-8240 or 494-6784
michaeldavis@purdue.edu
Davis, Shawn ECET Lab Supervisor 765-494-7501
davis616@purdue.edu
Deadman, Robert Visiting Assistant Professor 765-496-6862
rdeadman@purdue.edu
Debs, Luciana Assistant Professor 765-494-9196
ldecresc@purdue.edu
Delong-Bolyard, Rose M Senior Academic Advisor (Lead) 765-494-6137
delongbo@purdue.edu
Delworth, Angie Director of Financial Affairs 765-494-9031
amd@purdue.edu
Dennis, Dave Professor Emeritus of ECET ddennis@purdue.edu
Denton, Nancy L. Associate Head for Academic Programs/Professor 765-494-7517
dentonnl@purdue.edu
Denton, John P Associate Professor 765-494-7495
denton@purdue.edu
Deodeshmukh, Rashmi Assistant Professor of Practice 765-648-2914
rdeodesh@purdue.edu
Dewitt, William Professor Emeritus of ECET wdewitt@purdue.edu
Diao, Xiumin Assistant Professor 765-494-2212
diaox@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor 765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Dibuduo, Benjamin James Continuing Lecturer 765-496-6367
bdibuduo@purdue.edu
Dietz, J. Eric Professor 765-494-8130
jedietz@purdue.edu
Dillman, Brian G Associate Professor 765-494-9978
dillman@purdue.edu
Dimitt, Jane Ann Academic Advisor 765-494-6137
dimitt@purdue.edu
Dittman, Kevin C Associate Professor 765-494-8387
kcdittman@purdue.edu
Dorribo Camba, Jorge Associate Professor 765-496-0629
jdorribo@purdue.edu
Drake, Payton Graphic Designer 765-496-0408
pdrake@purdue.edu
Dubikovsky, Sergey I Associate Professor 765-494-0362
sdubikov@purdue.edu
Dues Jr., Joseph F. Associate Professor 812-206-8390
jdues@purdue.edu
Dunlap, Duane D Professor 765-494-1098
ddunlap@purdue.edu
Dunlop, Steven R Limited Term Lecturer 765-494-5861
dunlops@purdue.edu
Duran, Lucero Continuing Lecturer/Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 765.543.3745
lduran@purdue.edu
Duval-Couetil, Nathalie Professor & Director, Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation 765-494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Dwenger, Ric Student Services Coordinator 765-648-2909
rdwenger@purdue.edu
Dye, Sandra Clinical Assistant Professor 765-496-0265
sdye@purdue.edu
Dyrenfurth, Michael J. Professor Emeritus 765-496-6160
mdyrenfu@purdue.edu