Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Rakita, Milan Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0180
mrakita@purdue.edu
Ramer, Whitney Student Services Coordinator 812-348-2027
wnramer@purdue.edu
Ramsey, Christopher Aircraft Maintenance Technician 765-494-6784
cpramsey@purdue.edu
Ramson, Jino Post-Doctoral Research Assistant jramson@purdue.edu
Rapp, Randy R Associate Professor 765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Rasche, Nancy Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-6222
nrasche@purdue.edu
Raskin, Victor Distinguished Professor 765-494-3782
vraskin@purdue.edu
Rausch, Lindsay Aircraft Dispatcher and Flight Coordinator +1 765 49-60495
lrausch@purdue.edu
Ravai, Guity Clinical Assistant Professor 765-496-6005
guity@purdue.edu
Raver, Kenneth Continuing Lecturer 765-496-3979
raverk@purdue.edu
Rawles, Phillip T Associate Professor and Associate Department Head 765-494-6486
ptrawles@purdue.edu
Rayz, Julia Taylor Associate Professor and Assistant Department Head 765.494.9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Reckowsky, Michael Director of Industry Engagement 765-496-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Reeve, William Professor Emeritus of ECET freeve@purdue.edu
Reiling, Charles Professor Emeritus reilingc@purdue.edu
Reynolds, Dani Student Services Coordinator 812-206-8396
dani@purdue.edu
Rhoades, Yvonne Secretary rhoadesy@purdue.edu
Richards, Grant P Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7496
grichard@purdue.edu
Richardson, Jeffrey J Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7499
jjrichardson@purdue.edu
Riegle, David Student Services Coordinator 765-648-2903
riegled@purdue.edu
Roach, Hal Professor and Emeritus of MET roachh@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa Storekeeper/Clerk 765-494-6784
marobert@purdue.edu
Robertson, Thomas Professor Emeritus of ECET tlrobert@purdue.edu
Rodgers, Gregory Adjunct Professor grodgers@purdue.edu
Rodimel, Zach Digital Marketing Specialist 765-494-0456
zrodimel@purdue.edu
Rogers, Marcus K Professor 765-494-4545
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Ropp, Timothy D. Associate Professor of Practice 765-494-9957
tropp@purdue.edu
Ross, William A Professor Emeritus rossw@purdue.edu
Ruby, Trina Secretary 812-206-8379
trina@purdue.edu
Russell, Jim Clinical Assistant Professor 317-716-0386
russel57@purdue.edu