Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Rader-Habig, Ashley Clinical Assistant Professor – AET 765-494-9959
habig1@purdue.edu
Rajendran, Jegan Post-Doctoral Researcher jrajend@purdue.edu
Rakita, Milan Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0180
mrakita@purdue.edu
Ramer, Whitney Student Affairs Administrator 812-348-2038
wnramer@purdue.edu
Ramos, Jen Global Programs Specialist 765-496-2187
ramos102@purdue.edu
Rapp, Randy R Associate Professor 765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Rasche, Nancy Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-6222
nrasche@purdue.edu
Raskin, Victor Distinguished Professor 765-494-3782
vraskin@purdue.edu
Rastgaar, Mo Associate Professor (765) 494-8634
rastgaar@purdue.edu
Rausch, Lindsay Aircraft Dispatcher & Flight Coordinator 765-496-0495
lrausch@purdue.edu
Ravai, Guity Professor Emerita 765-496-6005
guity@purdue.edu
Rawles, Phillip T Associate Professor and Associate Department Head 765-494-6486
ptrawles@purdue.edu
Rayz, Julia Taylor Professor and Assistant Department Head 765.494.9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Reckowsky, Michael Director of Industry Engagement 765-496-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Reeve, William Professor Emeritus of ECET freeve@purdue.edu
Ressino, Melissa A Administrative Assistant to Assistant Dean Brooke Huntington, Administrative Assistant, Columbus 812-348-2041
mressino@purdue.edu
Richards, Grant P Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7496
grichard@purdue.edu
Richardson, Kasey Academic Advisor 765-496-0492
krrichardson@purdue.edu
Richardson, Jeffrey J Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7499
jjrichardson@purdue.edu
Riegle, David Student Affairs Administrator 765-494-0323
riegled@purdue.edu
Roach, Hal Professor Emeritus of MET roachh@purdue.edu
Robertson, Thomas Professor Emeritus of ECET tlrobert@purdue.edu
Rodgers, Gregory Adjunct Professor grodgers@purdue.edu
Rodimel, Zach Digital Marketing Manager 765-494-0456
zrodimel@purdue.edu
Rogers, Marcus K Professor/Assistant Dean for Cybersecurity Initiatives 765-494-1951
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Rogers, Brooke Senior Program Assistant, College of Engineering and Purdue Polytechnic bnrogers@purdue.edu
Ropp, Timothy D. Professor of Practice 765-494-9957
tropp@purdue.edu
Rosales-Burdin, Gloribel Academic Advisor 765-494-0913
grosale@purdue.edu
Ross, William A Professor Emeritus rossw@purdue.edu
Rouaud, Laurent Assistant Professor – Management 765-494-9955
lrouaud@purdue.edu
Ruby, Trina Secretary 765-494-7744
trina@purdue.edu
Russ-Eft, Darlene Fern Assistant Clinical Professor 765-496-5409
drusseft@purdue.edu