Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Walker, Michele Continuing Lecturer 765-973-8491
walker21@purdue.edu
Walters, Melissa Business Manager 765-494-6422
mmwalters@purdue.edu
Wang, Peng Hao Assistant Professor 765-496-7711
pwang@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaoming Assistant Professor 765-496-6092
wang1747@purdue.edu
Wang, Meng graduate research assistant wang835@purdue.edu
Webster, Rustin Deane Assistant Professor 812-590-9187
rwebste@purdue.edu
White, Jennifer K Academic Advisor 765-494-0452
jkwhite@purdue.edu
Whitten, Jeffrey L Professor Emeritus 765-494-2560
jwhitten@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Associate Professor 765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Associate Department Head, Academic Programs/Professor 765-494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
Wilson, Amanda Secretary 765-494-9653
abosma@purdue.edu
Wilson, Courtney Administrative Assistant 765-494-7967
cnwilson@prf.org
Windle, Jim Professor Emeritus amsinst@aol.com
Wlodarczyk, Tomasz Wiktor Adjunct Associate Professor tomasz.w.wlodarczyk@uis.no
Woods, Steve Data Management Specialist 765-494-2082
skwoods@purdue.edu
Wulle, Bernard W Associate Professor 765-494-9973
wulleb@purdue.edu