Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Walker, Michele Continuing Lecturer 765-494-7455
walker21@purdue.edu
Wallace, Lewie J Lecturer 765-496-0798
lwallac2@purdue.edu
Wang, Peng Hao Assistant Professor 765-496-7711
pwang@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaoming Associate Professor 765-496-6092
wang1747@purdue.edu
Wang, Meng graduate research assistant wang835@purdue.edu
Webster, Rustin Deane Associate Professor 812-590-9187
rwebste@purdue.edu
Wei-Kocsis, Jin Assistant Professor 765-496-0023
kocsis0@purdue.edu
Weida, James Lecturer jweida@purdue.edu
Whitten, Jeffrey L Professor Emeritus 765-494-2560
jwhitten@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Associate Professor 765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Professor 765-494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
Wild, Thomas W Professor Emeritus wildt@purdue.edu
Williams, Rua Mae Assistant Professor rmwilliams@purdue.edu
Windle, Jim Professor Emeritus amsinst@aol.com
Wlodarczyk, Tomasz Wiktor Adjunct Associate Professor tomasz.w.wlodarczyk@uis.no
Wolf, Emily Lead Administrative Assistant and Scheduling Deputy 765-496-2837
ebirge@purdue.edu
Woods, Steve Data Management Specialist 765-494-2082
skwoods@purdue.edu
Wulle, Bernard W Professor Emeritus wulleb@purdue.edu
Wyman, Danny Lecturer dwyman@purdue.edu