Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Calvin, Karla Senior Administrative Assistant, Graduate and Purchasing Coordinator 765-494-2782
kvonahre@purdue.edu
Camba, Jorge Dorribo Associate Professor 765-496-0629
jdorribo@purdue.edu
Campbell, Fred W. Electronics Technician campbelf@purdue.edu
Carnes, Mark T Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-7804
carnesm@purdue.edu
Carney, Thomas Q Professor Emeritus tcarney@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacurting Technician carterdj@purdue.edu
Casner, Melissa Renee Clinical Assistant Professor casnerm@purdue.edu
Cassens, Ronda Senior Lecturer 765-494-1532
rcassens@purdue.edu
Castro-Lacouture, Daniel Purdue Polytechnic Institute Dean 765-496-0394
castro98@purdue.edu
Chang, Soowon Assistant Professor 765-494-6723
chang776@purdue.edu
Chang, Xinyue Purdue PhD Student xinyuechang@purdue.edu
Chen, Yunfeng (Cindy) Associate Professor 765-494-6374
chen428@purdue.edu
chen, yucheng chen1359@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Professor 765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Cheung, April Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-2437
cheung16@purdue.edu
Childress, Richard W. Aircraft Maintenance Technician 765-494-6784
childrer@purdue.edu
Clark, Carrie R Program Manager 765-496-2604
crclark@purdue.edu
Clayton, Fabiola Managing Director of Strategic Initiatives and Industry Engagement fclayton@purdue.edu
Clevinger, Anthony Flight Simulator Technician 765-496-3448
acleving@purdue.edu
Clugh, Misty Global Programs Specialist 765-494-7939
mclugh@purdue.edu
Cochran, David Courtesy Faculty dscochra@purdue.edu
Cochran, Desiree Student Affairs Administrator 317-381-6039
djcochran@purdue.edu
Cole, Michael Clinical Assistant Professor colemj@purdue.edu
Condron, James Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-6249
jcondron@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick Edward Professor Emeritus connollp@purdue.edu
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor 765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Cox, Zachary Aircraft Maintenance Technician cox189@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert Professor Emeritus rfcox@purdue.edu
Crawford, Wesley G Professor Emeritus wgcrawford@purdue.edu
Creasy, M. Austin Associate Professor 765-494-6081
mcreasy@purdue.edu
Crispo, Alexander W Professor Emeritus 765-494-5609
alwc@purdue.edu
Cruz, Xochitl Academic Advisor 765-494-7501
xacruz@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations 765-494-7872
jjculp@purdue.edu