Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Cabral, Jessica Assistant Professor, Assistant Head for Curriculum & Instruction, and Special Assistant to the Dean for Curriculum Transformation
jessicaa@purdue.edu
Calvin, Karla Secretary V and Textbook Coordinator 765-494-2782
kvonahre@purdue.edu
Campbell, Fred W. Electronics Technician campbelf@purdue.edu
Capozzoli, Thomas K Associate Professor 765-455-9218
capozzol@purdue.edu
Carnes, Mark T Assistant Professor of Practice 765-455-9208
carnesm@purdue.edu
Carney, Thomas Q Professor 765-494-9954
tcarney@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacturing Technician 765-455-9340
carterdj@purdue.edu
Carter, Sally Account Clerk 765-496-0463
sjcarter@purdue.edu
caskurlu, secil graduate research assistant scaskurl@purdue.edu
Cassens, Ronda Continuing Lecturer/Chief Flight Instructor 765-494-1532
rcassens@purdue.edu
Chang, Xinyue Purdue PhD Student xinyuechang@purdue.edu
Chen, Yunfeng Assistant Professor 765-494-6374
chen428@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Associate Professor 765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Cheung, April Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-2437
cheung16@purdue.edu
Childress, Richard W. Aircraft Maintenance Technician 765-494-6784
childrer@purdue.edu
Clark, Carrie R Operations Manager 765-496-2604
crclark@purdue.edu
Clugh, Misty Administrative Assistant and ISS Liaison 765-494-7939
mclugh@purdue.edu
Cochran, Desiree Student Services Coordinator 317-381-6039
djcochran@purdue.edu
Condron, James Continuing Lecturer 765-496-6249
jcondron@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick Edward Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Learning Innovation and Professor 765-494-0378
connollp@purdue.edu
Connors, Michael Limited Term Lecturer connorm@purdue.edu
Cooley, Timothy R. Associate Professor 812-206-8389
trcooley@purdue.edu
Corey, Justin Continuing Lecturer 765-496-0494
coreyj@purdue.edu
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor 765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Globalization, and Interim School Head for Construction Management 765-494-7939 (Global), 765-494-2465 (CM)
rfcox@purdue.edu
Crabill Jr., William (Bill) Simulation Operations Manager 765-496-3477
bcrabill@purdue.edu
Crawford, Wesley G Professor Emeritus wgcrawford@purdue.edu
Crawford, Brett Assistant Professor bcrawford@purdue.edu
Creasy, M. Austin Assistant Professor 812-348-2030
mcreasy@purdue.edu
Crispo, Alexander W Professor Emeritus 765-494-5609
alwc@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations 574-520-4531
jjculp@purdue.edu
Cutter, Jason Visiting Instructor 765-496-6151
cutterj@purdue.edu