Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Calvin, Karla Administrative Assistant, Graduate and Purchasing Coordinator 765-494-2782
kvonahre@purdue.edu
Campbell, Fred W. Electronics Technician campbelf@purdue.edu
Carducci, Melody Academic Advisor 765-496-6426
mmcbrite@purdue.edu
Carnes, Mark T Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-7859
carnesm@purdue.edu
Carney, Thomas Q Professor Emeritus tcarney@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacurting Technician carterdj@purdue.edu
Carter, Sally Account Clerk 765-496-0463
sjcarter@purdue.edu
caskurlu, secil graduate research assistant scaskurl@purdue.edu
Cassens, Ronda Chief Flight Instructor and Continuing Lecturer 765-494-1532
rcassens@purdue.edu
Chang, Soowon Assistant Professor 765-494-6723
chang776@purdue.edu
Chang, Xinyue Purdue PhD Student xinyuechang@purdue.edu
Chen, Yunfeng (Cindy) Assistant Professor 765-494-6374
chen428@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Associate Professor 765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Cheung, April Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-2437
cheung16@purdue.edu
Childress, Richard W. Aircraft Maintenance Technician 765-494-6784
childrer@purdue.edu
Clark, Carrie R Operations Manager 765-496-2604
crclark@purdue.edu
Clugh, Misty Senior Administrative Assistant and ISS Liaison 765-494-7939
mclugh@purdue.edu
Cochran, Desiree Student Affairs Administrator 317-381-6039
djcochran@purdue.edu
Condron, James Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-6249
jcondron@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick Edward Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Learning Innovation and Professor 765-494-0378
connollp@purdue.edu
Connors, Michael Limited Term Lecturer connorm@purdue.edu
Cooley, Timothy R. Associate Professor 812-206-8389
trcooley@purdue.edu
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor 765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Crabill Jr., William (Bill) Simulator Operations Manager 765-496-3477
bcrabill@purdue.edu
Crawford, Wesley G Professor Emeritus wgcrawford@purdue.edu
Creasy, M. Austin Associate Professor 812-348-2030
mcreasy@purdue.edu
Crispo, Alexander W Professor Emeritus 765-494-5609
alwc@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations 765-494-7872
jjculp@purdue.edu
Cutter, Jason Assistant Professor 765-496-6151
cutterj@purdue.edu