Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
LaGrange, Lauren Administrative Assistant 765-494-9099
lelagran@purdue.edu
Lamb, Bonnie J. Department Administrator 765-496-0510
bjlamb@purdue.edu
Lane, James P. Laboratory Supervisor 765-494-9928
lanejp@purdue.edu
Lanham, Kim Academic Advisor kjlanham@purdue.edu
Larson, Derek G. Assistant Professor 765-494-4710
dglarson@purdue.edu
Laskowitz-Weingart, Kate Professor Emeritus laskowit@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Matthew Associate Professor and Graduate Education Chair 765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Laux, Dawn Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Clinical Professor 765.494.5995
dlaux@purdue.edu
Le, Nghia T. Associate Professor 765-494-7795
nle1@purdue.edu
Le, Tho Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering Technology 765-496-2675
thovle@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor 765-494-7872
leachs@purdue.edu
Ledbetter, William Lecturer wledbett@purdue.edu
Lee, Teng MET Machining Lab Instruction Specialist lee2003@purdue.edu
Lee, Yong Hoon Continuing Lecturer: Certified Flight Instructor 765-496-2402
lee1790@purdue.edu
Lee, Sunghwan Associate Professor 765-496-2119
sunghlee@purdue.edu
Leon-Salas, Walter Daniel Associate Professor 765-494-7493
wleonsal@purdue.edu
Lercel, Damon Assistant Professor 765-494-7067
dlercel@purdue.edu
Levitt, Stephen Senior Lecturer sjlevitt@purdue.edu
Lew, Jeffrey J Professor Emeritus lewj@purdue.edu
Li, Qingchun Assistant Professor 765-496-4172
qingchun@purdue.edu
Li, Tianyi Assistant Professor 765-496-0792
li4251@purdue.edu
Li, Xingyu Assistant Professor 765-496-2678
li4558@purdue.edu
Lin, Katie Continuing Lecturer Flight Instructor 765-496-3569
lin1787@purdue.edu
Linvill, Jennifer Assistant Professor 765-496-4058
jlinvill@purdue.edu
Lisack, Susan Professor Emeritus sklisack@purdue.edu
Lloyd-Crucini, Jill Academic Advisor 765-496-0890
jlloydcr@purdue.edu
Lollar, Dr. Nancy L Director of Columbus 765-494-6041
nlollar@purdue.edu
Lop├Ęz, Rosita Construction Lab Technician rosita@purdue.edu
Lopp, Denver Professor Emeritus denver@purdue.edu
Lu, Xiaonan Associate Professor 765-494-0303
xiaonanlu@purdue.edu
Lu, Chien-tsung Associate Professor 765-494-6387
ctlu@purdue.edu
Lucas, Tom Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7757
lucas113@purdue.edu
Lucas, Lauren Academic Advisor ljlucas@purdue.edu
Lucietto, Anne M Associate Professor 765-496-0170
lucietto@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Professor Emeritus lugowskj@purdue.edu
Lynch, Tami Assistant Director of Advising--Polytechnic Advising 765-494-8590
tlynch@purdue.edu
Lyon, Lauren Online Program Enrollment Counselor llyon@purdue.edu