Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
LaGrange, Julia Administrative Assistant 765 49-40378
jlagrang@purdue.edu
Lamb, Bonnie J. Department Administrator 765-496-0510
bjlamb@purdue.edu
Lane, Stacy Administrative Assistant +1 765 49-44545
smlane@purdue.edu
Lane, James P. Laboratory Supervisor 765-494-9928
lanejp@purdue.edu
Laskowitz-Weingart, Kate Professor Emeritus laskowit@purdue.edu
Laux, Dawn Clinical Associate Professor and Associate Department Head 765.494.5995
dlaux@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Matthew Associate Professor 765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Le, Nghia T. Associate Professor 812-206-8388
nle1@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor 574-520-4172
leachs@purdue.edu
Leasure, Michael L Associate Professor 765-496-3309
leasurem@purdue.edu
Leon-Salas, W Daniel Associate Professor 765-494-7493
wleonsal@purdue.edu
Lercel, Damon Assistant professor dlercel@purdue.edu
Lew, Jeffrey J Professor Emeritus lewj@purdue.edu
Lisack, Susan Professor Emeritus sklisack@purdue.edu
Lopp, Denver Professor Emeritus denver@purdue.edu
Lu, Chien-tsung Associate Professor 765-494-6387
ctlu@purdue.edu
Lucas, Thomas Assistant Professor of Practice 812-206-8387
lucas113@purdue.edu
Lucietto, Anne M Assistant Professor 765-496-0170
lucietto@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Associate Professor 765-496-3965
lugowskj@purdue.edu
Lybrook, Daniel L Associate Professor 765-494-7676
lybrood@purdue.edu
Lynch, Tami Senior Academic Advisor, MET/MFET Schedule Deputy 765-494-8590
tlynch@purdue.edu
Lynch, Cyndi Associate Director of Diversity and Retention 765-496-0096
clynch@purdue.edu